Paid

21 55
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Good morning guys today i paid all who won in my sponsorship event. Congratulations and be more active here!

I thought its automatically deducted to my wallet but it turns out to be manual.

@Jthan and @PinoyAko please approve my sponsorship!

Please subscribe if you haven't already! Read, like and comment on my articles it will help you gain more points.

To God be the glory!

36
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Sana all.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maraming salamat po talaga nang marami sir..sana more blessings to come po para sa'yo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Naks naman. Ang daming na sponsor. Umaangat angst ka na ahh. Ang lakas mo na. Hahah. Nakakaingit na tuloy.🀣🀣😭😭πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯. Huhuh nakakaingit na talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i feel you. Akala ko talaga kusa siyang mababawas kaya dinamihan ko sponsorhip ko tapos hindi pala. Iisa isahin lahat πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sa mga na sponsoran. More blessings sayo errol. Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellen, you have a good fortune. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow salamat po ng marami kuya na pili po pala ako.. hehe thank you po ng sobra sobra lubos ko pong kagalakan po iyan.. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon mo lang nalaman eh ilang beses na kita na tag sa mga article ko. Hindi ka siguro nagbabasa ng notifications mo. Or di ka active dito.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

di po kasi ako lagi online since minsan po kasi nasa online class po ako at dami po kasi ako notif nasa 1500 na po di ko po ma open po lahat pasensya na po talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats you're always on your 200 subscribers. 6 more to go and you are about to make another giveaway like this. Haha Keep on writing good articles and organizing events like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha keep quiet! Others might know! Just kidding!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you. As always. Keep on giving and all shall return to you in ten fold

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a small price anyway hehe i just wanna inspire others and give back a little from my earnings.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago