Try your Luck (Winners)

16 47
Avatar for erikapmtn
3 years ago

Goodmorning Everyone!

Sorry for the delay of announcement.

Since @Mars_byahera gave me 0.05$ I added 3 more Lucky users instead of 5. So total of 8 lucky users.

Thank you for the participants and Congratulations to all the winners

@Butterfly
@Nhene
@jowna
@Keya
@reiko
@marieofhtemiah
@imzwis

@imzwis is so lucky yesterday, his/her name appears 2 times (sorry I don't know the gender) so I upvoted the comment 2 times also. Total of 0.02$

@Mumthaz01

Here's another proof

Once again, thank you for all the participants and Congratulations to all the winners.

Have a nice day ahead!

-@erikapmtn ♡

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of erikapmtn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for erikapmtn
3 years ago

Comments

Ngayon ko lang po nakita but still thanks for your generosity.

PS. late man po reply ko, it's better late than absent.. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeheeeeyyy, this is the first time I won in the spin the wheel 🙈❤ Congratulations to all the winners . Thankyouuu @erikapmtn 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're lucky! Believe it :) My pleasure♡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations guys 😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try natin swerte mo ate next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much sis! Goodmorning hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure sis!♡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooaaahoooo!!!! Congratulations to the lucky winners! I'll mention my dearest @reiko and @Butterfly hope you two will win next time. Thank you for mentioning me @erikapmtn best wishes dear 🌻😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome♡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all.. Ganda tingnan ng wheels 😂 dami kulay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onga ate hehe. Di pa masakit masyado sa mata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations, I hope to be lucky next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe in some other time you're the next lucky one

$ 0.00
3 years ago