Site for Aspiring Writers

Avatar for erikapmtn
3 years ago

Readcash, a platform that help people to improve their writing skills.

Me, as a person, I admit that I am not good in writing articles like others. But in Readcash, I learned some tips on how to write good quality articles and how to catch readers attention.

Those articles here in Readcash helped me a lot in improving my capabilities in writing and it gives me opprtunity to earn using my articles.

All tips I've learned, I owe it to Readcash because honestly speaking it helped me a lot.

Thank you @esciisc for giving me an opporunity to share what Readcash caused to me and for giving me hope to have a sponsor. More power to you and Congratulations for having a 300+ subscribers.

Here's the link if you want to join her sponsorship giveaway

https://read.cash/@esciisc/i-got-300-subscribers-sponsorship-giveaway-c98023fe

10
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @annoftheroses
$ 0.01 from @Loafer
Sponsors of erikapmtn
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Thanks for sharing the impact of read cash to your life. I hope that what you learn here will holistically develop you into a genuine writer and I hope you continue sharing good articles.

I see that you are relatively a new user and I also checked on your articles. I noticed that most of your articles during the past days are all about giveaways and upvote giveaways. Don't take this the wrong way, I just want to share some tips and this is a pretty good advice from an 'older' user. Remember that giveaways are good, they are fun and most specially, it doesn't go against the platform's rules, but do it in moderation. If you frequently just write about giveaways, it spoils the fun and it also spams the website. Always do everything in moderation 👍

If you can't think of something interesting to write, then just write engaging comments on articles that might catch your attention. Reading articles from different users will give you inspiration about what to write at times, and trust me it always happens to me. I'll look forward to a more improved and interesting articles from you 💕

Thanks for showing an interest in my sponsorship event. I'll post an update soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks For supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man sub done.. back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago