Pressured Writer (not anymore)

Avatar for erikapmtn
3 years ago

Good day!

Have you ever experienced it?

You feel pressured just to post articles so that you can earn?

After I banned for almost 3 days, I think that was a blessing in disguise. I can't publish any article so that I have 3 days to think of some good articles that would really catch the attention of the readers. That's why I am writing the #LegitPayingApp articles.

In my first week in read cash, I'm pressured to post articles just to earn. After few days, I am enjoying my free time here in read cash. I am not pressured anymore because I am investing my time to write quality content articles so that I can't waste the time of my readers.

Just sharing my thoughts!

Have a great day ahead! God bless!♥️

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Istiak
Sponsors of erikapmtn
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I give you, your giveway winnig prize

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuuu. Godblessss

$ 0.00
3 years ago