Sunrise: A New Day is Born

53 124
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

I woke up at dawn, and feel the cold breeze of September. It was cool and what makes my day complete is the beauty that I saw up in the sky, the beauty of the sunrise.

If you're able to wake up and get up with your bed early enough, you'll get a glimpse of one of Mother Nature's beautiful gifts, a sunrise. This is truly one of the most magnificent sights to see.

It's a brand new day, the sun rises and paints the sky with beautiful colors.

See the pink clouds floating up above, and you will certainly tell yourself, how beautiful and wonderful our nature could be!

I was blessed to see the lovely dusk yesterday, and today I am blessed to see the beauty of the sunrise.

It was indeed a lovely Sunday. Sunrise for me, is a symbol of birth and rebirth. It's so refreshing to see this beauty on Sundays. I felt very lucky and blessed.

I really love the sun, how it arises, and how it sets, making me consider myself a Solist. A person with a distinct liking or intense enjoyment of things related to the sun.

But the sunrise doesn't last a little longer nor forever, that's why when I see such beauty I captured it without hesitation.

Each morning, that brings fine weather, there comes a sunrise. Ready to give us natural irresistible beauty and hope. Despite my location, I was lucky enough to witness this kind of Earthly beauty.

The sun is finally up, and a new day was born. See this beauty of the plants, highlighted by the sunshine. We are blessed by the sun, all the living and the non-living, were all blessed by it.

See the beauty of our Nature. Our mother nature is always ready to give us magnificent views and sceneries. Take care of our Nature, for it is only one.

We are living only on one planet, there's no other planet like Earth, there's no other thing like the sun. Give importance and enjoy the beauty of what nature gives us now.


This is my entry for the photography contest hosted by our dear @aminul

I know there's a lot of beautiful entries in the contest, but I wanna try my luck. This may not be the best photography you can see, but I did this out of love and passion. ☺️ Thank you for making this contest possible dear @aminul

You can click here if you want to join.

How do you find my photographs?

Do you like and love the sun too?

Please share some honest thoughts and opinions in the comment section below. I'd like to hear more from you.

79
$ 0.92
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

The seventh one was the best phot for me. That sunlight that plant absorbs and the image it created is so beautiful. I think I stared at that photo for almost three minutes. Great photography dear.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very much overwhelmed with your kind words dear. I'm so happy knowing that you liked my clicks. Thank you for appreciating my works always and for you heartily support. I really value your valuable comments everytime. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow all the photographs are really so amazing....Especially at the end the three photographs look more interesting to me...I really appreciate your work... Keep sharing more...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very happy with your comment. Your words boosted my confidence and it gives me encouragement to make my works better and nice too. Thank you so much for the kind words and appreciation. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. i love how you shot that photo with rays of sun hitting the leaves.. what time do you wale up in the morning btw? I can't see sunrise coz i usually woke up at 7

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I woke up so early this morning, at exactly 5:12 a.m., But I get up in my bed and went out at 5:40 a.m.

I usually woke up at 6 am, but now it was a bit early, I don't know there's just something that urges me to wake up. I wanted to sleep again too but I can't sleep so, I just walked outside and I'm so refreshed to see the beauty of the sunrise. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It feels so good to wall outside early in the morning. The air is quite cold and fresh. I am also like that, once i woke up, it's difficult for me to go back to sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true, it helps in boosting our energy and setting ourselves too in facing a brand new challenges and opportunities the day will give us. 😊 But sometimes, when I woke up at midnight, I'm glad that I can go back to sleep after checking my RC. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it's midnight, it's fine, but if it's like 6am... it's hard for me to go back to sleep πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes. But I've experienced trouble in going back to sleep after waking up at midnight before. πŸ˜… When the morning comes, I felt so very drained and got a terrible headache. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow......πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Osom dear... Live in the same boat with you guys......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The color of the sky behind the silhouettes of the plats are so beautiful 😍😍 Also the leaves with a peeping rays of sunlight. Is the last pic a hibiscus leaf?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for these wonderful words dear. And yes, the last photo is a hibiscus leaf. 😊Thanks for appreciating my works. I really appreciate it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. your shot is really nice. the color of the clouds is really amazing. also the sunlight very wonderful too. all of your photograph is really good. i love it.. you are a great photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the compliments and for your positive feedback about my photographs. Your kind words boosted my confidence and serve as encouragement for me to do more better works. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day.I love the photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and have a great day ahead. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!That's an amazing photographs.Sunrise is the lovely moment of a day.Love It.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is one of the most beautiful sights we can see early in daylight. I'm glad to know that you liked my photographs. Thank you so much. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning.plz subscribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all best of luck for contest. Your photography look amazing. Specially sunlight it look amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the good luck dear. ☺️ I'm very glad that you liked my photographs, and the sunlight is beautiful indeed. We're so lucky to have the sun, it plays an important role in our lives. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gorgeous shots and yeah, that's a great reward for early riser. You get to witness the beauty of natureπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the kind words, I really appreciate your valuable comment and insights. That's why ai always wake up early in the morning, no matter what's the weather. It's good to wake up early, it's a good start to boost our energy too. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome!😁😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photogrphy.Please reamin beside me also.Thank you my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning. If you wake up in the morning, if you get a morning, then the day will be better. And seeing the beautiful pictures, my mind became better. The writing has become very good.sunrise and sunset is the both wonderful moment everyperson.thanks for your sharing nicely post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning too dear, actually it's afternoon here already. So, I must say, good afternoon to you. ☺️ I'm very much overwhelmed by your feedback, and I'm so glad that my photos made your mind better. Also thanks for appreciating my writing skills. I was very happy, knowing someone appreciates my works. Your words gave me confidence and it encourages me to do better works too. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow.. I like this pictures .. Your article skill so high...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sunrise & sunset is the two best thing of the day. We realise seeing sunrise that a new day has born & seeing sunset that night has come. Btw very beautiful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These beauties, simply shows how beautiful our planet is. Our mother nature never fails us in giving magnificent views and natural beauty always. I'm very glad that you liked my recent article., ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It's a very nice entry to aminul's contest. From your photos to the captions and on how you express your gratitude for another day and beautiful sky. Best of luck to us :) You might want to join this contest too https://read.cash/@Dreamer/4-giveaway-writing-contest-878bd0dd . :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words and appreciation. I'm verymuch happy about this comment of yours.

Sure. I will try to check it later I hope I could join before it ends. It'll be an honor to join such worthy contests. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW. I'll wait for your entry then :)hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy Sunday. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you dear. Have a happy and blessed Sunday ahead of you. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made me feel how blessed I am with the photos you shared. Thanks for such a nice reminder!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words and appreciation. I'm very happy of your positive insights. I really appreciate your valuable comment. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your photography was good. mother nature is the best content in photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my photographs. I'm very happy about your feedback. And yes, our mother nature is giving us wonderful and magnificent views everytime. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago