Shopee β€œBudol” Finds: The Expectation vs. Reality

26 53
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

It's the first day of November, and I am pleased to make this article on this day. 😁

Remember the Budol finds I found on Shopee the last time?

Of course! It shouldn't end only in placing orders, this time I'll show you the expectation vs reality of the free items I received!

And this article is to prove to you that you could get items online for free or at a very cheap price you can't expect.

In the last article of my Budol Finds, I shared with you the trick I did to get discounted items and how to spot free items too. This time, let's see what we get versus what we expected to come!

(I added the actual photos after receiving and unpacking my parcels)

Items #1: The Scrunchies/Hair ties

I purchased these hair ties for free and here are the expected items to be received as per photos from the shop.

You see, they are so cute so I get them, I always tie hair at home so I could freely move without my hair interrupting me.

And last October 22, my free items arrived!

And here they are, the hair ties!

actual photos

They look exactly like the photos from the shop! So what you see is what you get indeed!

I rated the seller 5 stars for this. Just imagine, getting the items for free and they delivered you what you expected to get. It was a good buy!

Item/s #2: Small love Necklace

This item was delivered last October 22 together with the hair ties too. And here's what I should expect to get.

And here's what I got, just like in the first items, I also received what I purchased from the shop.

The necklace itself is elegant looking and I like how cute it is. I gave it to my cousin and she likes it too. She's wearing it daily and she noticed that it fades quickly. Since it's cheap, we just have to manage our expectations. 😁

Item/s #3: Dancing Cat cute figurative decor

It wasn't my plan to get this item, but as I want to maximize my free shipping voucher, I just included this item with the other purchases I have.

This item is just decor for your table and I find it cute too, with the descriptions provided by the seller, I am expecting it to be tiny. Here's what I should expect to see.

And here's what I got!

It's legit! It's very cute indeed. 😁

To recognize how cute it is, see it through the photo below.

That's my eldest holding the tiny figure. Instead of making it as decor, I just gave it to my kids as a toy. πŸ˜…

Item/s #4: Women's Underwears

Yeah, you’ve read it right panties that are worth Php2.00 only! 🀣 At first I was very hesitant because it's kinda impossible to buy panties as cheap as 2 pesos, but then I risked and I ordered two pieces. As you can see, here's what I should expect to get.

And here's what I got!

Actual photo

The shop is legit too! Though I was expecting huge undies because of the sizes, the items are just regular sizes for me. But then the red one is more stretchable. I just gave the green-colored one to mg younger sibling. In terms of quality, they don't feel cheap, they are good and were a nice buy indeed.

Item/s #5: Breylee’s Eye Patches Mask

In this order, I am very confident that it's authentic since it's from Breylee's official Shopee Mall. Here's what I need to expect, by the way, the variation I chose is blue.

And here's what I received, it's very legit!

Actual Photo

Honestly, I haven't tried it yet due to the busyness at home I always forgot about it. And until this very moment, it's still not open. πŸ˜…

Item/s #6: Japanese Style Underwear

Just got another undies again, but this time it's free! Just like the first underwears, I also took a risk in purchasing this. Knowing that I could get it for free I just grabbed the opportunity. Here's should be the appearance as per the photo from the shop as expected.

And here's what I got!

You see, I am lucky to have it for free! The quality is great too, stretchy and high waist too so I'm very satisfied with this free item.

Item/s #7: Korean simple stud pearl earrings

Just like the dancing cat I first received, it wasn't my intention to get this pair of earrings too. But then I still get it for only Php 4. Here's the expected item I should receive.

And here's what I got!

actual Photo

As expected it's very cute and simple. I'm precisely wearing it now. And it's very simple looking yet I like it. πŸ™‚


Let's just cut it here this time, though I still have lots of free items to be added here, I decided to just put them in a new article next time.

Those items are mostly jewelry and other stuff so stay tuned for the next update! 😁

This first batch of free and cheap items I found in Shopee are just examples to attest that Budol is real. πŸ˜… Kidding aside, I just love the fact that I was luckily purchased from legit stores and was fortunate to avail these items for a cheaper price and some were free of charge.

And if you're wondering about the riders or the delivery man, these free items in small pouches won't bother them. You might think it's annoying to them, well it's not.

Even the Shopee riders are familiar with me now, and they kept teasing me to order more items so they could get their quotas quickly with my help. πŸ˜… Yes, through these items, I helped them to reach their quotas easily especially when one rider will deliver more than three of my items altogether.

It's really fun to open or unpack free or cheap items and it's more satisfying to see that what you see online is what you get in the actual. 😊

Take note: I included the name of the shops in the photos I provided above. You may visit them and who knows they might give you another voucher for us to enjoy!

Cheers! And Let me greet you with a Happy Halloween!

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻πŸ₯€

Related Article:

https://read.cash/@eommaZel/my-shopee-1010-budol-finds-73e6e4c1


13
$ 5.78
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Comments

Hala ang galing nyo naman po at nabili nyo silang lahat sa murang presyo at yung iba po ay libre pa. Parang gusto ko rin po ng ganyan at kung paano po gawin hahaha malaki rin pp ang matitipid eh. Hahahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na tlga hahaha. Infairness Hindi ka naexpectation vs reality hehe

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo nga mommy, worth to wait din nakalibre sa Shopee. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang mapapa order ako nito pagkatapos Kong mabasa Ang article mo,hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehehe abang2 lng ng shop vouchers baka makalibre din hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay mabudol sis magaganda nman. Napakacute ng cat. Hehehe i like it. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha oo nga eh, kilala nko ng riders dito sunod2 delivery. πŸ˜… Ang cute nga ng pusa sis hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kadaming budol pero ang saya ano hahahaha. Gusto ko ung cute catsuuuu I want that cutie UwU 😍😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha oo, may part two pa yan hehe nga jewelry budol naman. πŸ˜… Akala eh anyaman ko yung pala halos free mga order. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww. Sobrang na amaze ako sayo on how u handle the shopee shops haha. Grabe, gaganda nmmg mga undies.

Cguro kng mkka order kao ng panty na 2 peso, dadamihan ko tlga kasi malaki ang shipping fee dito sa amin. Minsan lng kasi ang free shipping.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe oo sis sayang lng at di maramihan yung sa undies, 100 voucher off lng kasi hehe yung dalawa lng ngkasya sa voucher. At puro galing mainland ako ngorder, mahal kasi shipping, Visayas ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ako ate di ko pa naranasan na di ma ano HAHA lahat ng nabili ko sa shopee e legit na legit kapag dumating πŸ˜‚ btw. Ang cute ng panty 😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako din bhe, swerte lng di ako nbudol este nascam. πŸ˜… Yung ilang kasabay ko kasi ngorder yung iba ibang item daw ntanggap. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti kapa sis legit na legit nabili moπŸ˜…last week lang umorder si hubby ko ng lhone case tama naman pero pagdating hindi kasya 🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis hehehe, si hubs nung nkaraan omorder din ng case, pagdating yung part ng camera hole natatakpan ng design. πŸ˜… pero binawi sa freebies kaya okay ndin daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Legit nga sis. Meron iba maganda lang sa picture pero sa actual hindi pala. I'm glad na legit sis tas yung iba free pa.

Nagbabasa talaga ako sa reviews sis tuwing oorder ako sa shoppee para malaman ko legit ba talaga.☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same tayo sis hehe, lalo na pag may oorderin akong item na need ko, halos pati yung dating reviews binabasa ko muna. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made a good buy, I must say since they are exactly what was displayed in the advert picture.

Have fun using the products.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, my buddy. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Super legit ng mga nabilhan mo.. Ang gaganda ng quality

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe oo, swerte lng legit. Worth it din yung paghihintay. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very nice that you found a legit seller online. Thumbs up. πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Thanks, mommy for dropping by. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a pleasure to read your work.πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago