“My Busy Days are Here Again”

16 34
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

January 12, 2022

I miss to relax and I guess me and chillin’ won’t see one another once in a while. After the slightly lengthy vacation, together with the opening of the classes again, my busy days also began.

I am a full-time mother, I am always busy at home attending to the family and our home, yet my busy schedule will become even busier. If you still do not know, aside from being a self-proclaimed content creator on noise.cash and self-proclaimed writer on read.cash, I am also helping my father with his paper works for the school.

In short, I also do the encoding for his summative tests, other exams, presentations, and grade sheets. That’s why I am so busy when my father will give me his paper works.

And today is the start of it.

Early this morning he came by and handed me the exams I need to encode and should be done before Sunday.

The exams are for his Grade 7, Grade 8, 9, and 10 students for MAPEH subject. In each particular Grade, I will encode 1-10 exams each for Music, Arts, Physical Education, and Heath.

Aside from that, I have to encode the Students’ Scores for the Second Quarter on the E-Class Record before the end of the month.

Since schools started their classes a week after the New Year celebration, my little boy also started their lessons, another modular lesson. In that case, I’ll be teaching him his modules, which is a bit easier for me.

The module is focusing more on Mother tongue (dialect) this time.

He only needs to be instructed on what to do and he will do his part. However, since he’s nearly graduating this year, I need to attend to his reading and spelling too. He's currently a daycare student, and he’ll be in Kindergarten the next school enrollment probably in November.

What makes me a bit busy even more is my cousin who’s taking the third year in college. He asked for my help with his essays and it started yesterday. At first, he sent me two sets of questions and I answered them for him, however, I was a bit surprised he sent me a few more.

He told me that he badly needed my help because his older sister started her new job for 2 weeks now. Before when her sister doesn’t have a job, she’s the one who answered his modules, and so now that her sister is not around, he needs my assistance.

And I was left with no choice but to help him the best that I could because we know he's a little slow in his class.

And today, while I was writing this, I have lots in my mind that I wanted to let go of. It’s the pressure, lol.

And just this morning my cousin chatted to me that he needs my help for his exam later, since I don’t have anything but stocked knowledge I’ll just do what I could do.

This year, I’ll be a self-proclaimed teacher and tutor and that will completely make my days busier than ever.

But despite the busyness that awaits me, I’ll still make time to make content and write my blogs here. It’s one of my priorities this year so this couldn’t be altered.

My first week of January has been a little smoother so the rest should be done smoothly too.

I am now starting my new endeavors on this busy month, all I need is a little stable time management, and of course a lot of patience.

Teaching kids aren’t that easy just so you know, and answering exams not related to my course is even harder. Doing teacher’s stuff is even time-consuming too, yet I chose to help them.

So even I am a housewife, left at home, I could do other stuff which is productive too.

By the way, my father is giving my efforts a little reward so I can’t say no, haha.

Ps: this article is just an update, nothing special but I am in the mood to just share it. I still have lots of drafts to finish so, busyness has always been a part of my vocabulary.

If you’re as busy as me or even busier than me, good luck and have fun with the opportunities and tasks! We can do it!

Thanks for reading!

Written by: @eommaZel ✍🏻🥀


9
$ 8.43
$ 8.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
+ 3
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Comments

I salute you ma'am for being helpful to your father, Yes I know how busy for being a parent but those teachers are busy too paper works , test to make for the upcoming periodical test and others. Both of you are busy and thats natural for we want to work hard for our family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go with the flow mamsh. Kaya natin to! 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami Gawain pero kayang kaya Yan mommy

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga mommy, kakayanin hehe. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busy bee indeed.. Bait naman na anak. Tapus may mga junakis pa. Sipag 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha no choice din kasi eh kaso kakapressure din. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really doing well, actually I'm somehow engaged as well this days , I barely have time to comment to people's article even to reply mine. You just have to take it easy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

me too, I even barely make post on noise.cash these days, I guess this busyness will be nonstop, however, as what you've said, let's take it easy. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you have to, take a break and all necessities at their best time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with you, my friend. Seems you're really a busy guy these days. Let's just hope for the best and for sure this busyness will end too. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Surely, it will end sooner than later. Let just putin our best . Anyways, this is youngdim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, yes! I remember you hehe. I just followed you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bait mo naman sis because you did all your efforts to help them. Sobrang sipag mo sis even you are really busy, you still time to make a content here in read.cash. I was motivated to you sis.

Nag start na din yung class sis nuh. Sa amin sa province naapektuhan dahil sa bagyong Odette sis. Walang signal at walang kuryente.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, thanks sis. Wala din namam kasi sila malapitan, ako lng kya need ko slang tulungan hehe. nung Monday nagstart na dito, di naman kmi masyado natamaan ng bagyo. Nku sana maging okay na signal at kuryente jan sis. hirap bumangon agad, pandemya pa naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Buti pa sa inyo sis. Oo sis sana sis pero sa March pa daw babalik sis.🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago