How to deal with Negativity and turn it into Motivation

30 50
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

In life, we faced a lot of negativities every where, heard a lot of criticisms and sometimes we are the one who was criticized.

Life can be wonderful when you surround yourself with happy people but we can't always choose or please anyone.

I have faced a lot of negativities in life, there are certain times that I don't know how to deal with it or when to let it go. But somehow, I've learned how to do something to those negativities, to use it for something good, as motivation.

How I deal with Negativity and turn it into Motivation

I always Think how far I've become

There are times when I get down on myself and start thinking negatively about my current progress in life. I think about the last time I beat myself up about that very same negatives I've faced and how much I've changed since. This helps me a lot to think accurately and have positive outlook in life.

I Became Considerate

When someone criticize me, I gave them the benefit of the doubt. At first it was hard, but later on I will keep in mind that we can never know what someone else is going through in life. Maybe that person is goin through something in life and she just expressed her negativities and I happened to be there to receive it. That's how I became considerate towards other.

Made my Anger into a Reminder

Let's be real, when someone throws negative things or criticisms to you, you may feel anger within your heart. When I'm in that situation, I learned how to use my anger as a fuel or energy. It serves to me as a reminder to make myself keep in progress or my works to be better the next time. It's not that I wanted to rise up from someone else's level, but it is to make a better version of myself.

Use Negativity as a Challenge

We cannot please anyone in this world. Some may throw negative comments on us, and those negativities can make you down. I used those negative thoughts as a challenge that I can defeat. This way, I'm going to prove myself, I was wrong by letting myself down. I have to get up, face them with my chin up and go get myself and get things work out the way I want to.

Use Negativities as Constructive Criticisms in Disguise

I can say not all negativities are meant to bring you down. Sometimes it can be a constructive criticism. Before anything else, what is constructive criticism? It is offering a valid and well-reasoned opinions about the work of others.

Take the negativities as it is. Everytime when someone gave their negative opinions about my works or in me, I don't take it personally, instead I just take it as a helpful advice. Once you realize that there are people who are trying to help you to be successful, you can use that as motivation to be better in life.

Everywhere or anywhere you go, negativity is always around, ready to strike you anytime. You can get that im your own thoughts or with anyone whom you may cross-paths with. May it be a coworker, a family member or an old school mate.

No matter how these folks treat you, remember that you’re always in control of how you react. If you use those negativities as motivation, you can succeed in anything you want to do.

Let us keep ourselves motivated. No matter how hard life will throw against us always remember,

"You cannot control what other people thinks or says about you, but just keep doing your thing as much with integrity and love as possible."

Please share with me your honest thoughts in the comment section below.

πŸ‘ LIKE and SUBSCRIBE πŸ””

10
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

please visit my profile and reading my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your words its really motivates me right now. God bless you and more power.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with you dear. God bless 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very important for most of the people. Most of the people are being affected by negativity. Most of them are affected by a whole and that’s so bad. Some people might suicide also. This article is very big help to those people who are always experiencing this. Thank you so much for this dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear. That was the reason why I published it here. I know la lot of people suffers from this and as what you've said it leads to depression and unfortunately may even leads to suicide. I hope a lot will read this and it can help them beat the negativities. Thanks for your valuable comment dear. I always look for valuable comments here. I really appreciate it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, at least for people battling with negativity, this will probably help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I've been through a lot of negativities in life, and I wanted to share this with people who battles negativity. I want them to be inspired and keep them motivated even others may not believe in them or their capabilities as a person. I hope this article can help them. Thank you for your comment, I really appreciate it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great content with a gorgeous picture.. how can you make that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my works dear. I will teach you how to make this gif. 😊 I first downloaded the application photo director and I edited my picture there. I will publish soon an article how to do it with steps. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thank you so much.. I will wait that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very important for most of the people. Most of the people are being affected by negativity. Most of them are affected by a whole and that’s so bad. Some people might suicide also. This article is very big help to those people who are always experiencing this. Thank you so much for this dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating this dear. That's the purpose why I published this, to help and keep the person who battles from negativities be motivated and look into the brighter side of life. Thank you so uch for your valuable comment dear, I really appreciate it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re welcome dear. You help a lot of people and give useful and helpful information. Thank you for this dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome, I'm very grateful and glad when my articles were appreciated. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it dear. I also noticed that you are blessed with beauty. Take care of yourself always stay away from a lot of boys hahaha🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Thank you for that compliment, thank you for appreciating my not so beautiful beauty. I must say, boys must stay away from me dear. 😁 You should distance your self with boys too πŸ˜…β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s good to hear😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dearπŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so long article thank you for sharing your story..r i know your strong just keep doing what is right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for believing in me dear. I really appreciate it.,❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem dear always smile and positive in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, same with you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats a good piece of motivations, negativity always sorrounds us,people ,things,situation and even family, but motivating yourself to go on with your life and keep on looking at the positive outlook, you can conquer all those negative thoughts.Believing in yourself helps a lot .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear you are absolutely right. We must always remember that in life, no one will help us to push forward, just our selves. No one will do that for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats right, our own life,our own path.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago