Hey, buddy! Life’s Beautiful.

15 43
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Hey, buddy!

How are you today? Is there anything that’s bothering you? Are you feeling gloomy and blue?

Smile, my friend, life is beautiful, isn’t it?

If you are feeling stressed, and worried, never hesitate to tell it to the people who you know truly care. Cheer up! There’s always somebody who listens.

Life here on Earth is truly unpredictable, some events couldn’t be predicted after all. Some news will have shocked us, some will make us joyous, while some could put us to tears. Yet, despite everything, we couldn’t deny the truth that life is beautiful.

To live is beautiful, the fact that we are breathing, waking up each morning, have food to eat, life is truly beautiful. It’s not guaranteed to be easy, full of joys, it may be sort of happiness and sorrow as well, but if you learn to appreciate what you had and have, you’ll see how beautiful life is.

Life is full of beauty, notice it.

Have you seen those leaves every time they’re wet by the rain? Could you glimpse how its pale green color leaf turns into a vivid and bright when soaked with droplets?

Each day, they may seem normal and unrecognized, yet learn to appreciate them, besides, they’re responsible for your oxygen. In my case, I have always with me my phone camera, taking shots of them and making use of my lens is my way of appreciation. They are beautiful, and so are you.

Have you seen your old photographs then? The way you innocently smile until you turn into a fine adult?

See that transition in your face, look at the beautiful changes happening to you, that’s the very example of beauty you should notice.

And as I get older, I slowly realized how I love to see the beauty within nature and the surroundings around me and try to notice them too.

The sunset, the clear blue sky, cottony clouds floating above me, people smiling and laughing with happiness in their eyes, oh, makes me wanna say, I just love what I am seeing.

Count the memories, not the years, you’ll see how beautiful life was and how it could be more beautiful as you age.

When I was young, I am always excited to be a teen, each year whenever my birthday’s coming, I am a little excited to add another year, however, presently, I am not that excited anymore, because, for me, my birthdays are just another ordinary day. Special at some point, I am still grateful, however, I learned to count the memories instead of the years I spent.

Looking back to those good memories, on how silly I was as a kid, on how I easily cry over things, makes me smile as I recalled them. From the problems I encountered and withstood, I could say, I had lots of great moments that helped me to become who I am today.

My life’s not perfect as I reminisced those memories, yet I could say, I had beautiful memories back then.

Though life could be tough at times, we may feel hopeless, we may feel we are just facing the problems alone, and don’t let your problems eat you up. There is so much to be appreciative of in life. Always remember your struggles, and how you overcome them, fill your heart and mind with positivity, and take risks if needed, life is so beautiful, my friend.

Billions of people are living and we are all on the same planet, and always remember you may look down on yourself, there will always be someone who’s looking up to you. Positively take this message, my buddy, life is so beautiful, don’t waste it.

Live your life as you will, explore, comprehend, let your eyes wander, and never be afraid to build and make your dreams come true.

Don't let the cruel side of the world beats you, there are still people who believe in you, I swear. Life is beautiful and you could make it even more beautiful too.


I just wanna write this note to the people who are suffering alone, there is so much beauty in life, cheer up! You can do it.

** I am teary while writing this because someone close to our hearts chose to end his battle in life just yesterday. He chose to end his suffering and left without goodbyes. No one knows why and how he came up with the decision, only he could answer it all. Yet who are we to judge?

The incident just left us with a heavy heart, we can’t accept but we have to. I couldn’t disclose it here, but I guess, you know what I meant.

So, I am here, whoever might read this, especially the ones who are choosing to keep their problems within themselves, always remember, whatever you are going through you can surpass it. If you have no one to talk to, talk to Him, He always listens.

Choose to live, don’t give up and you’ll see how beautiful life is if you start to fill your heart and mind with appreciation.

Written by: @eommaZel 🥀

15
$ 14.89
$ 14.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
2 years ago

Comments

naiiyak ako while reading this mommy...there are times talaga na we are drowned because of the struggles we're facing yet God is always there willing to listen to everything we say... Sorry for your loss mommmy!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry mommy sa late reply, nabusy na tlga plus dahil din dto sa nangyari. Hayss yung ibang depress kasi, madalas naneneglect yung needs nila. Kahit sana simple communication lang, at may taga kinig lng sana, di sana umabot sa ganun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

okay lang mommy halatang busy ka talaga eh hihih

kaya nga eh...kung nag open up lang sana edi malalaman sana na may karamay siya at pwede niyang pag sabihan nang mga nararamdaman niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should keep counting beautiful memories because we never know how long our lives is and also live with zero regrets even life is full of trials.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True na true bhe, di naman kasi instant ang happiness, di rin puro paraiso ang mundo. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have spent my life in a very beautiful way. Now the feeling of being good does not come anymore.

Life is really beautiful. We have to take everything easy. I said goodbye to those who are upset after hearing your words. This time I will lead a beautiful life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your time reading, and I am glad you are living your life beautifully my friend. I hope more people would start to live that way as you do. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely our life is so precious. We must cherish every single moments. However bad situations are only for God's examination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I hope more people would recognize how beautiful it is to live and won't waste their precious life just to end their problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wasting life consciously is like living suicide

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to say that many people chose to just quit their battles permanently. I am also against suicide, if possible talk to your circles, your love ones, let them speak without judgement and listen to them intently. We never know if they're having thoughts already. Thanks for this ate, stay strong too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks beh, until today we couldn't believe it happened. Even I sometimes loses hope na din, pero good thing I have a supportive husband plus yung faith ko din. Some people kasi choose to neglect the red flags kahit alam na nilang may signs of depression na yung kapamilya nla but still they chose to ignore kaya sguro humantong sa gnun. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saklap nman. Prayers for you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree sis. We should still continue and step the endless shine. Life is full of struggles. Life has a different challenges. We can't escape it because it's always there. It's the reason we should be brave. We should always think positive. A positive thinker. Don't let your life ruin because of the darkest images in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, that's why need din tlga ntin paulit ulit sabihin sa mga taong mahahalaga satin na super sarap mabuhay. Ang problema anjan lng yan palagi pero malalagpasan din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago