Can I receive a Birthday Greeting from You?

45 90
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

September 19, 2020

Saturday

It was a beautiful day and I feel incredibly happy! Not only because I woke up alive and healthy, but also today marks my 25th year of existence in this lovely world.

Hooray! for today is my Birthday!

I'll share with you my cutest picture of all times. 🤣

This is me together with my beloved brother.

Can you help me to celebrate my birthday today?

To make my special day an extra special one, I want to share with you my happiness and gratitude.

This week, I've got my 100+ subscribers here on read.cash and I'm verymuch happy about it.

To thank all of you, who support and believe in me, in return I wanan give out some happiness too.

Can I receive a birthday greeting and birthday message from you?

Comment down your sincerest birthday greetings or birthday message for me.

This is not a giveaway, but please let me share some blessings today.

If you are chosen, please choose between Sponsorship & Comment Upvote for 10 users - $0.02

If you'll choose sponsorship, please comment a link of your best original article written so far.

This is to encourage more good writers too, by sponsorships.

To make this a little more fun, I'll just use a random rewarder for the comment upvotes.

And the most sincerest comment of my choice - $0.10

The lucky users choosen will be mentioned in a short post this September 21, Monday. I can't make it tomorrow, I'll be a little bit busy after my special day to spend with my love ones.

I hope you'll join and celebrate with me. Thank you so much to ReadCash Community. 🤍

@eommaZel ✍🏻

47
$ 1.86
$ 1.00 from @SofiaCBCH
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

More than pleasure, my wish for you today is humble will in all your success to achieve grateful heart and hope all of your wishes come true in life. Be happy and don't quit on life's problems. Stay strong. Happy Birthday to You!🎉🎈🎈

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much. That's so sweet of you. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote dear i was not really expecting this all i want is to convey my sincere greeting. Youre such really kindhearted one and may the best blessing in life be with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday. May you have more Good days to come.. May God bless you with long life, good health, favor and bless every work of your hand. Praying for God's salvation to your entire household.. 🎂🎂

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words and for the warm messages. I really appreciate it. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for your generosity, may God continue to bless you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really so cute girl.Many many happy returns of the day. I hope your future days will be more beautiful. Life is very short but in this short life we ​​all have some responsibilities. I pray for you that you can fulfill all the responsibilities properly and give some gifts to the family and society.I also wish you to give more article to Read.cash. There may be many sorrows in life but you have to deal with them.Best wishes for you. Just do hard work,you will achieve more success in your life🤗Happy Birthday To you "eommaZel"

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you dear @Meher89 for that lovely warm greetings. I really appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much once again. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I don't personally know you nor have I interacted with you before on this site, but because birthdays are special days to celebrate, I want to grab this chance to get to say a message to you. Happy birthday. May you have many people to inspire on your life, and on your journey in this site. May God bless you more, so that you can also be a blessing to others. I wish you and your family to have a good health, and always keep safe especially with the presence of this unseen enemy. I wish you all the best in life. May you have a memorable birthday, and another meaningful year added on your life. May God bless you with things you deserve. :)

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you for this lovely birthday message dear. I really appreciate your kind words and warm wishes. I really appreciate it. Have a nice day. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday for you, and in 23 later is my birthday too. Good bless you.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Oh! Advance happy birthday to you. ☺️ Thank you and God bless you too. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Felicidades! 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the warm greeting. 😍 Thank you for the gift (upvote). I didn't expect it. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy happy birthday to you @eommaZel. I hope you'll enjoy this whole day and I wish you a happy life together with your loved ones. Stay strong and a wonderful person inside and out. Lastly, I hope you'll continue to be a blessing to others. May our Lord guide, bless and give your heart's desire. :) Again, happy happy birthday to you 🎉🎉😊

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your warm wishes and greetings. I'm very happy reading your birthday message. I really appreciate it. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure. I just want to make your day happy and memorable thru my greeting and wishes for you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again dear. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no problem :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiest Birthday @eommaZel! Today you're given another opportunity to blow out candles! I'm sure you're grateful because it means another year of joy and greater opportunities for you. Make your everyday count and enjoy every moment. We must be thankful that you're healthy and you have time to celebrate your birthday even this pandemic. Celebrate with your loved ones and enjoy your time spending with them. Have a nice day ahead birthday girl! Bless you more♡

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for that wonderful message. I really appreciate it from the bottom of my heart. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉. Happy birthday🎂🍰. Enjoy your happy day...😍🤗

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you for the warm greetings dear. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday beautiful.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Xoxo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The greate article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday! you have the same birthday with my hubby hehe. I am also busy preparing and cooking foods. Have a blast on your birthday and may all your wish will be fulfilled. God bless and have a nice day! ❤

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Oh! that's so nice to know. ☺️ Happy birthday to your husband too. I hope this day will be full foods and blessings too. And thank you for the warm greetings too. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations . Happy birthday.wish you all the best

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thanks for the warm greetings. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Happy Birthday ❤ Enjoy your day

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you so much. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday 🎂

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago