A Friendly Reminder: Legal Images

22 36
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

There are lots of newbies popped out here on @ReadCash , which simply shows that this platform is getting larger audiences, readers and authors.

In making an article, images, photos, pictures or any visual aids are useful. It's a huge help in making our articles more attractive, interesting, entertaining, more informative and fun to read.

In my own observations, aside from the spammers that circulated here, upon reading some articles of the new ones, I found out that some of the newbies were not informed about legal images.

What are Legal Images?

Legal Images are legal stock images/photos that are ready and free for commercial use. Images with no attribution required from the author.

I usually get my free photos here on pixabay.com

Do you know?

Do you know that using images from Google Search is not legal?

Please take it seriously, you might get sued for using some photos with no permission and pay big amounts of money to the copyright or rightful owners.

I admit, I made a mistake about getting images from google before. When I was a newbie here, I haven't read about the terms in legal images. I'm lucky enough when @wakeupkitty reminded me about it. I am very grateful to her. She gave me some tips and advices too in my first week here. I will never forget her kindness.

You can read here @ReadCash's post about legal images. You can find there some sites which offers lots of free images legally.

Or you can see it when you're trying to upload any photos in your article or in uploading your avatar. Please see it in the image below.

This is just a friendly reminder my dearest friends especially to the newbies.

Let's protect the credibility of one another and of this platform. Please read and always follow the rules here on @ReadCash. Let's give @ReadCash share-worthy articles to pay back the benefits of letting us to earn for free, please no to copyright.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of eommaZel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eommaZel
3 years ago

Comments

Are you the one in the thumbnail dear???? You’re so beautiful:)Not all people are blessed with such beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's me but it's cartoonize 😊 Thanks for the compliment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear! Just keep on going to what you are doing in life! Don’t let other people make you down dear okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I will. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for always supporting my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't know that earlier..From now on, I'll keep it in mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you'd knew about legal images through this. I hope it helps ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed done.. Dear. Please you will back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this simple reminder friend may the newbies view/read this post. I was once made mistake before but slowly by slowly i fully understand everything about of R.C ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear. Even I made a mistake, I thought getting images from google is totally okay, but I was wrong. It is really best to read first and follow the rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope after this article, newbies or other members will start using legal photos/images :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I've seen a lot of users still using Google images. I'm only rendering few hours here, that's why I can't remind some users here about legal images.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very informative dear. keep it up.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for always supporting my articles. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome, I also need your support.πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will. 😊 I'm checking now my notifs. I'm only rendering few hours here that's why I can't cope up easily with new articles published. But I'll do what I can do to support you too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course...best of luck dear.πŸ€—πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago