just saying i want

0 12

I’ve been struggling with writers block for a while now. There’s a lot of poems I’ve contemplated time and time again about posting them or not. All because I was scared of how some people would look at me afterwards. The things I’ve written are reality. At that moment and that minute that’s how I felt. And some of the poems that have helped the most people are some of my darkest poems when I was going through one of the darkest times in my life. So now I look at it this way, if they help others why should I hold that back from helping them? So I’d say I’m sorry for some of the poems I’m going to post in the next couple of days or weeks but I’m not. For that one person who’s struggling with something in life I hope these reach you. AND I HOPE IT HELPS YOU.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Post is kind of too short try making it a bit longer next time so I don't reject it, I only approve to encourage you to right better. This sis not really qualified to be called an article. It is more of a short post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’d say I’m sorry for some of the poems I’m going to post in the next couple of days or weeks but I’m not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do not be afraid writing a poem is talent from our creator he give us talent so we can inspire other face the fear of rejection and you be strong , and remember it will help you to be a good person

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

I wonder why you apologize for what you will post? A writer writes about what keeps his mind busy at the first place. Creativity is activated most if strong emotions are infected and during our darkest hours.🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago