Red Notification Bell

30 24

Hello! Good day!
I have been using read.cash for few days now. I was able to write couple of articles. They are all original contents.
At first, I need to earn any amount of cash due to lockdown. I was put on floating status, therefore I won't receive any salary by next cut off. The income was frozen but the expenses are still there. Bills to pay. Insurances that you need to pay as well. Loans that needs to be settled.

That was my motivation to write more to earn more.Aside from that, it has been a long time too that I haven't write any content. Knowing that you can write here anything also really inspired me and I wanted to write many articles all day.

While writing and publishing articles, there are people commenting on those articles. Inspiring comments. Some are tips on how to better my writing. Some are appreciation of my post. I am really happy reading those comments. It's nice to have an interaction with the readers and commenters too.

I have been visiting the site often. And when I refresh it, my heart is really happy whenever I see that notification bell turn red. Whether it be to moderate a community, to notify you of a comment or to let you know that the authors you subscribed to has published something. I am excited to open those notification and check what the content is about.

I will be back to work next week (hopefully). I'll still visit the site everyday and read original contents. I will also try my very best to still be able to write and talk to you in the comments section. I'll appreciate encouragement to write more.

Can you make that notification bell turn red? 😊

Have a nice day! :) Be well.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Does it turned red now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Yes it did. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha i know that feeling. I was very excited when i see that bell turn to red. You will get used to that, and you will aim for more later. something like a tip :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Yes. Indeed. I get excited when the bell turns red. I want to be able to read more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. Yeah there are some good writers in here who have a nice talent. Their writings are surely enjoyable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. I hope you can find my article enjoyable too. Some are in english and some are in my language. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read some of your articles already and yeah they are also enjoyable. Thanks and have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Read.Cash for the upvote. I hope there is an option to message authors or moderators in a community to personally thank them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im new on this application and still learning how to earn... nice article by the way..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, really fun isn't it. Hopefully read.cash can survive well onwards.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed. It's so exciting. And thanks for making my notif bell red. 😊 I am quite busy today but will still find time to check this. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @ErdoganTalk for the upvote. 😍 I was really surprised. I hope you will have a great day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose hope @ellimacandrea! And thank you for sharing this site to me. As you can see, I am active 😅😅. That is because I am enjoying it here, i can write whatever topic what i want to write about. I can relate with you about having little income but more expenses. We can do it! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Annabanana10 hope to write more. Ikaw din. Hehehe. Kaya natin to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I would appreciate if you can subscribe back to keep updated if I have published an article. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done na po sana kayo rin sa akin thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing . Hoping one day na maging ganyan din kadami subscribers ko tapos matututo rin akong magsulat ng mga articles . Nakaka inspire ka naman po . Sana po maging ganyan din ako . Have a bless day po . Take care always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sigurado po ako na matututo ka. Lalo na kung mahilig ka magbasa. Try mo po basahin mga article ni read.cash community. Marami kang matututunan dun. Pa subscribe na lang din po and comment to earn more points. And pa thumbs up ndin po. Salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou na subscribe na kita pa sub back nalang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done na po. Salamat. Mas malaki din po ung points kung magleleave ka ng comments 4 points po un. Compared sa ikaw nakakanreceive ng comments.0.2 points lang po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just joined the site..... I hope I can also give out encouragement tip someday...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm pretty sure you will too. Try reading articles from @read.cash community and you will learn a lot from it. Don't forget to subscribe to be notified. And comment too to earn more points.😊 thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Newbie here. Hope you can help me to earn from here. Thanks.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi there. Thanks for your comment. I think I can give you some tips. 1st visit @read.cash community and read articles to learn more. 2nd make sure that your comments are more than 60 characters so that you will earn 4 points. Don't forget to subscribe and thumbs up! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do the same for me please, thumbs up and subscribe.😊 Give and take.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Aira done subscribing to you. Thanks. Indeed we need to help each other here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am inspire to your experience here, i am hoping i can do like you done in here. Yes there are lots of articles i read everyday but the one can catch my eyes are those experience before they inter in here. I am much excited to write articles too. Thank you for the inspiration as a writer too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very much welcome. There are a lot of tips on how to write here. You can also check my other articles for that. Don't forget to subscribe so that you will be notified when I publish an article. Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago