Pet cloning

9 47
Avatar for elana
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Pets, Life, Love

Recently I read the article about kittens that look alike but they are not twins, they were cloned. They were created in a laboratory by a company called Genetic savings and Clone.

There was a woman that ordered a clone of her late cat. She was rich, without kids, and cats were her all life. So she decided to spend lot of money to order the same clone of her dead cat.

I know some people who lose their beloved pets and they decided to buy or adopt some other pets.

What is your opinion about this topic. Do you think it can diminish pain if you clone your beloved pet or it is absurd?

Do you agree or not with the facts that people...

  1. let their pets living and sleeping in their rooms and beds.

2. buy their pets special and expensive food

3. take their pets to animal psychologists

14
$ 0.13
$ 0.09 from @varda42
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sandra22
Sponsors of elana
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I don't like cloning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me neither. Dear God, what you can read here, damn!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I honestly don't think that's normal, nor can it literally mimic. This reminds me of a Brazilian series.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When a pet dies, you should not look for the same but buy a new pet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I completely agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a dog and I was very attached to it ..I can't get over it, now I don't have any animals ..but I support people who would clone and do everything for their pets

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pets are sometimes like family members. It is sad losing them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I so adore my kitty and cannot imagine what will do without her :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job bro.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago