Aliens.....

8 25
Avatar for el-flame
1 year ago
image gotten from google.com
  • Aliens...

What is an alien?

  • The broad generic term would be; A life form of extraterrestrial or extradimensional origin. (Beings from another planet or plane of existence)

  • Then there is the part of; A person or an animal from outside a family, group or territory under consideration.

  • Better put a foreigner residing in another place, geographical area or country.

These are all terms I'm certain we are all familiar with, I take it everyone here has at some point seen a movie about aliens invading earth like "Independence day" a very popular movie in the late 1990's and then a sequel came out a few years ago also... If you ain't seen it you can check it out. And I'm sure we were all taught what being an alien from a different country is in school yeah?.

But that ain't what I'm here to write about......

I've often wondered though if aliens are real, what it'll be like to meet one, do they really probe human beings, or can they somehow give humans superhuman powers like they do in fictional comicbook works, and why is it that the early movies mostly protrayed aliens to look slimy or have tentacles and the most common one is them having big heads with space like black big eyes and hardly ever have any cloths on lool... I often pondered these questions growing up.

Image source google.com

Do you know you can be an alien in your own body and mind....

And I'm not talking about somebody somewhere using some voodoo or some shit to control your body, where you don't have any control and you have to watch from the passenger seat as they take your body for a spin lool... This isn't some fictional movie such things ain't real, at least I don't believe it is.

What I'm talking about is where you own your body and mind but still the things you do or things that happen to you don't make any sense, it is like someone else is pulling the strings where as that ain't the case, you're just not sure what you're doing or why you're doing it.

There was this experience I had when I was younger I just woke up one morning and I couldn't remember what I had done the years before that very day, I couldn't remember what I had the night before or what exactly my life was about... Sure I remembered my name my siblings and parents, but why or how they were my parents and siblings were a mystery to me I knew them but it was like I was looking at strangers still.

I eventually asked myself who I am, why I existed, and frankly I haven't been able to answer those questions till date. A lot of us can't answer those questions right now, we may pretend that we can and that we know who we are, but deep down we know it is all a lie. We owe it to ourselves to find the answer to who we are in the short time we have to spend on earth.

Till date I still do somethings that I ask myself why I did that, what was the reason for it, and there I'd be like a ghost in a shell... An ALIEN in my own skin unable to figure out what the hell is going on, like I don't belong,like I'm a guy in another guy's body, like this isn't my actual life. It's all a mystery to this point, so I do what i do best and just move on.

So technically I have gaps in my life that are blank, I don't even know what I did or what happened between a particular time to another, sometimes hours, sometimes days, sometimes months and sometimes a few years.

I wonder if I'm the only one who's sometimes an Alien in his own mind and body, maybe there's something it is called or a reason for why it happens I'd like to know feel free to hit my comment section and let me know... Also if you have similar experience kindly share thanks...

This is were we part ways again, thanks to those who'll take their time to read, comment, hit the thumbs up button and upvote y'all are the real mvps.

Sponsors of el-flame
empty
empty
empty

Till our part cross another time do have a lovely day✌......

Image source; Google.com

4
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Cesca_Jove
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
Sponsors of el-flame
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for el-flame
1 year ago

Comments

I watched a lot of video clips about Aliens, and this affects my curiosity about them and whether they were real or not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No official proof of aliens being really, but it is highly likely that they are, so many planets in the universe and earth isn't even the center if said universe so we can't be the only life forms existing in the cosmos, there has to be other beings out there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have seen many movies or cartoons of alien they're always slender in nature....with the big socket of the eyes. My question though is do they have superpowers like you said?

I'm sure this images have a source where you get them from...can you reference them below your post?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well the movies and animations are based of someones imagination... And in comic book universes like marvel Comics and DC Comics(detective comics) some aliens like humans have super powers, we aren't even sure if aliens are real in real life so superpowers for them is also a mystery.

Google princess, I get them from google.... You looking for cool pictures???🙄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay I see...that's alright.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This actually gave me a topic to write about, its about alien but not like the one that comes from outta space, but the ones we have here on earth, the ones we don't know but tries to invade our private space. They are aliens, the ones who came like they meant good but took all the goodness from us. Well.. I better stop here.. Have you heard this saying.

people fear what they don't know, and things they don't know, they always seek to destroy. that's why we all are alien to some people, and dont be surprise if they plan to destroy us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see, well write it then... Do well to tag me so I can read it, thanks....

Yeah I have heard the saying its is usually put in this short phrase "people hate what they don't understand"....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem boss..💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago