My Introduction.

8 30
Avatar for easternface
2 years ago

By default, I have always been an inquisitive young man. This character of mine has led me into various adventures that quite turned out to be educational, lucrative and interesting. For instance: I've always wanted to understand and know how computers think, how they are able to process information in such a very small matter of sec's, these curiosities lead me into the path of software development and while I was learning about computer languages and architecture, I discovered that I could even create cool stuffs using these computer languages, this is how I got into game development, A.I development and general computer software creation. This is one out of many stories I could think of; Hello everyone, my name is @eastenface , I feel happy to be part of this great community, where common aims, ideas and opportunities are shared and created. I am a Nigerian who hails from Ebonyi State popularly known as the Salt Of The Nation, this is due the large salt cave deposits found in the state.

Aside from being into computers and gadgets, I do have a soft spot for handmade crafts, like furniture, metal fabrication, interior architectural designs, farming, cooking, learning various languages and cultures and most importantly writing. I have spent some time working and learning most of these skills myself, permit me to share some photos I have taken over time with you: 

Now, my love for art is something that I can't possibly over emphasis on, because to me art comes in various forms aside from the defined standardized forms of art we know. I personally think that art is basically anything that we take so much pleasure in doing. For instance: I love to look at sea and landscapes, I love to check still live arts in their natural order and then imagine recreating it in my head, I love the feeling I get whenever I am taking photographs of various places and people, I love the feeling I get whenever I am learning how to make a new food or testing a new wine and as well reading the culture behind it, I love the feeling I get whenever I am working on my PC, I could be working on a code or a game design or some painting or graphics, it could even be a word document etc.. All these and so much to me are basically pure art because I get to express myself while doing them and the child in me never dies. I do hope to share my passion with each and every one of you, teach you the things I know, learn from you, research and ask questions and most importantly contribute to the growth of this amazing community.

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Rafd9828
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for easternface
2 years ago

Comments

Glad to have you here, just keep the fate strong and deposit the the right ideas and knowledges to educate us okay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your advice, I will definitely do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community @easternface. So glad to know about your different skills and hope you will have an enjoyment in here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, I really look forward to enjoying my time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know. Goodluck with your journey here... You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do welcome this very talented and good guy. I am amazed that you love to cook and a man that does cook is such a precious husband. Welcome my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah, Thank you so much for the compliment. I took up cooking as joke back in summer school years ago, fortunately for me, I was sent to a five star seasoned hotel to learn because just a handful of people showed interest. But then it was life changing for me, because I had to learn and work with different masters all around the world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash and good luck. 🍀💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago