Withdrew almost 1BCH! No choice! XD

20 45
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago

Life has been a roller coaster. Many times I attempted to give up due to challenges I've encountered. I've been disappointed with myself every single time that I failed but I guess God has a better plan for me.

I'm not born with a silver spoon. I admit, before, I asked myself, "why was I born poor?" But as I get older, realized na ganyan talaga ang buhay, parang life. Haha. I always tell myself to do my best, not die with a financial problem and achieve happiness. And I believe, I will be happy if I become financially stable as I no longer have a concern with money.

After I graduated from primary school our parents said "get to work if you want to study because we can't support you anymore".

I'm lucky enough 'cause our eldest sister supports my studies in my first-year high school. She wanted to support me until college but then had a problem so she sent me back to our hometown.

When I got back, I had never once asked my parents for financial assistance. I worked every weekend for me to have money to spend on weekdays. Sometimes I skip lunch, especially when I need to pay for school requirements. There are times that I just go home when lunch because I'm hungry and will be absent from the afternoon class because I don't have money (The money I earned every weekend has been divided by 5 days and brought the exact amount for me to not spend more). That is why I am so happy when there are no classes haha because I could go to work, earn some and be able to eat lunch for the other day. But if there is an activity on the weekend I attend seldomly(if I only have extra cash, na napakadalang lang mangyari noon haha) because you know, I can't give up half of my allowance for the weekdays.

I've already shared about this, some of you have read it but I just can't help to reminisce about those days, the sacrifice, challenges, hard work, tears, and loneliness. Can't contain the happiness I have right now. It makes me cry. Haha.

It feels like just yesterday when I doubted myself if I could make it through college but look I'm on the list!Β 

Yieeee haha gagraduate na yarn?

When every time I feel down and unmotivated to study, I always think of my goals and that there is no reason for me to stop. Lalo't kailangan ng pera ang halos lahat ng gusto ko sa buhay. HAHA!

Last June 12, I withdrew BCH as we need to pay some requirements as one of our clearance πŸ₯΄ and used it to buy shoes because I don't have what the university requires. πŸ˜‘ They are so strict, I tell you guys. If the students will not follow the dress code, they'll restrict to go inside. Grrr.

Nag-iwan pa ako ng 0.01, siya pa yun pag tumaas price haha.

July 4, I withdrew again, worth $60 for our pictorial yesterday and for the cap and gown rental. It really hurts because of the current price of BCH haha. I don't have a choice since I spent my money on my laptop and my scholarship has no update if when we'll receive it.

Gagraduate na mataray. HAHA. Credit sa classmate kong napakaraming shots ginawa habang nagpipicture yung photographer πŸ˜†

Malapit na tayo sa exciting part, sa ngayon puro gastos e HAHA. I'm so broke. So yeah. Fighting! 9 days to go!

11
$ 4.16
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 7
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago

Comments

Congrats be.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga po nila dadaan muna tayo sa hirap bago yung sarap. Lahat po ng pinagdaanan nyo noon na hirap ay mapapalitan din po yan ng kaginhawaan soon. Congrats na po agad sa inyo! Ang fierce pero pretty pa rin po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

siya nga pooo! Salamat ng maramiiii.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations nak...kaka proud talaga na pinaghirapan mong makarating at makatapos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you po, maaaaaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey hey heeey! Congratulations, girl! I'm so proud of you. Dati lang nag uusap pa tayo tungkol sa mga cramming mo sa studies but here you are now. Hihi. Love youuu! πŸ’›

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya ngaaaa. Thank youuuuu. Miss you! Love youu! <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very inspiring namaaan ituuu, I'm so proud of youuu, congratsss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

uyy thank youuuu sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy for you that you could scale through all those hardship. Look at you, you are graduating already and the stress will lessen now. Congrats dearπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naol po gagraduate na. 2 sems nalang kami, hooray. Nawa'y maging maayos ay payapa ang graduation ceremony nyo ate. Congratsuuu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang broke ko nadin hayszz dami kong pagagastusan pero wala na ako pera sumasakit na ulo ko, nangigigil na ako Kay coinflex bakit ayaw pa buksan yung withdrawal nakakainis. Ayan tuloy di ako makabridge, sarap nilang pag mumurahin promise, pero need ko magchill. Anyways congrats dahil graduate kana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

for sure hindi ka na broke hahaha thank youuuu!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bakit ate ang fierce mo sa pictorial pero ako parang binuburol hehe. Congrats ate in advance, di ko na ate mararanasan yung mga gastos na related kasi di ko alam kung makakapag-aral pa ba ako or hindi haha. Para talaga kayong pinagbiyak na buko ni ate car haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaaha grabe naman sa binurol, tingin nga HAHA. Makakapag-aral yan, laban lang!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

medyo fierce ka po ate sa pictorial. mala pia ang dating, hehe. congratulations po. work na po sunod nyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kyahhhhh, ang taray talaga pero pretty. Bagay, bagay πŸ₯’πŸ₯’πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰. And congrats again, nakaka proud na bata. Sa dami nyong napagdaanan para lang makapag aral, yong sacrifices ano but now awiehhh πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ₯’. Tantanannnnnnn ehe. New Journey na after this femfem kaya good luck. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat ateee, new journey maghanap ng afam! Charot HAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha sama femfem halinaaaa hahaha, sumbong kita kay bebe mo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago