Helping a friend.

6 40
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago

Got some business idea a few days ago and I have this certain friend in my mind who has a business related to it so I messaged her and explained the idea but then she told me that they don't have enough equipment, time, and manpower to do it. Hopefully, they will do it someday, I'll be the first customer. Haha.

Anyways, this friend of mine is from noisecash. I was even fooled by her looks at that time and thought that she was my age when I met her. HAHA. Some of you may know her. She is my Ate AJ, @aj_u2 here in readcash. Hopefully, she will get time to write here again but she is currently busy with her business so let's see. This post is mainly to help her to get more subscribers on her YouTube channel and potential customers as well 'coz I told her that I will help her by promoting her business and YouTube channel at the same time.

Here is the link: YouTube. If you have time, kindly watch her uploaded videos too. Hihi.

Your subscription to her account is a big help and much very appreciated!

She also has Facebook Page, click here. Other platforms: Instagram and Shopee. Guys, gals, please check her shop. Thank youuu! Baka may mapusuan kayo, pwede rin panregalo.

Here are some products that they offer:

Visit their shop for more!

Skl. If you can see the wooden crate box there, I have one. I ordered from them so that I can lessen the mess on my table or I can say to be more organized or nah. Haha. I tell you guys, it has a good quality! It's worth the price. I'm not saying this so you will buy(I don't have a commission or anything haha just to be clear). I'm just saying what kind of product I received.

That's all! Thank you so much! ♡

9
$ 8.72
$ 8.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
+ 3
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
1 year ago

Comments

glad to hear that you heard some of your friend's business, hopefully in the future it will be better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tagal mo dun nawala ah. Miss ko na kayo ni Caris. Haha. Nag-subscribe na pala ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakaorder na ako sa kanya nung matte tint before eh :) Paubos na kaya baka order ulit ako hehe. Nakuha ko na rin naman yung bagay na shade sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a good friend you are. Will definitely drop by her account as I'm looking for clay lush for a long time now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bait nyo naman pong friend hehhehe. Sige po check ko po yung shop nya sa Shopee and yung YouTube nya na rin po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will check her shoppee account U^ェ^U

$ 0.00
1 year ago