Frenemy and my ex-boyfriend

23 51
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Seven years ago...

I’m a transfer student from another province, new to the environment. 

First day of school...

One of my new classmates approached me, asked my name, my previous section. I told them that I am a transferee. They started to talk to me.

The girl from my front: What is your name? Where is your old school?

My seatmate (my old crush haha): why did you transfer?

Why is he so cute? Haha. Sorry, I just remember his face and smile but don’t get me wrong, he is no longer my crush, I guess? Haha.

I answered: I’m G**** I transferred from San Pedro, Laguna  because we had some problems with my sister and her ex-husband. (All is fine now, hopefully)

So, I already made friends on my first day, I can say that I was an introvert back then. Now, ambivert.

Unsplash

Let’s go with the real agenda of this article…

As time goes by, I got close with almost all of my classmates. Laughing with them, jamming, eating with them and also celebrating with them on someone's birthday. (One of our friends of course)

One day, there was a cute boy who confessed to me his feelings, he asked me if it’s okay to court me. So, I asked him why. Why me?

Because you are kind, intelligent, generous and beautiful, he answered.

Me in my mind: Wait, what? Does he know what he said? 

Uhm, No. I am not into a relationship yet. I answered. 

So, he turned back to me and walked away. Haha. He will be my first boyfriend if I let him court me.


After a few days, I got messages from an unknown number.

The text messages..

Unknown: Hi (nth times)

Unknown: Ikaw ba si *****?

Unknown: Hello (nth times)

Unknown: Si A***** 'to.

He keeps texting me because I am not replying. (Uso talaga dati yung tadtaran e, keypad days!) 

To stop him from invading my inbox, I replied.

Me: Saan mo nakuha number ko? -.-

Him: Hiningi ko kay N*****.

What theee! He asked my close friend for my number and my friend gave it to him?! 😤 This is my reaction when I knew that. Haha. My friends keep teasing me when they find out that boy has a crush on me. -.- '' (gandang ganda sa akin amp charot, skl.) HAHA.

Me: Okay. Fine. So, bakit mo kinuha?

Am I asking the obvious?

Him: Syempre gusto kita maka-text. 

See.

Me: Para ano?

Him: Liligawan nga kita.

I thought he accepted the fact that I am not ready yet. 

So, I did not reply to him but he keeps texting me again. -.- " I just ignored it.

The next day, he messaged me again and again and again. He is so naughty and because of that, we became text mates. (MARUPOK!!)

There are times that when we are inside the classroom, he gives me snacks without a word coming from his mouth, he does not even  ask me if I want it. Haha. He just smiled, so cute. Day by day, I started to develop my feelings for him. It's been a month. (Yeah only a month) Am I easy to get? XD 

Then we became a couple. We always go home together, we are happy talking about everything while walking. One week that our relationship is going smoothly, no problems are encountered.

Then one day, one of my friends told me that my boyfriend has another girlfriend! Like what the *toot*! So, because of my angryness, I immediately went and talked to my boyfriend. I told him what I found out then broke up with him. He didn't react or say anything, and looked shocked. After that we didn't talk nor message each other.

After a week, I found out that one of my friends who told me about my ex-boyfriend, has a crush on him and there is no other woman. She just says that because she wants my ex. Seriously, girl?!

Then she told me that she is just joking?! Laughing in front of me. What a bad girl, I thought she was my friend.

Unsplash

My ex-boyfriend didn't explain anything. Why?! 

That time, I can't imagine one of my friends did that thing for just a man? Haha.

I still can't forget that. I had a boyfriend for one week. Haha. Well, we are still kids though. XD
I don't know where he is now, never heard about him since then.

Then after 4 months I met another guy and we lasted for almost 5 years….

I don't feel like writing about it. Hmmm

My first nonsense article :D

Thank you for reading! 

Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty


 

7
$ 0.31
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 2
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

Aii Pag ibig pala , first Publish mo mars. Mahilig ka talaga sa love. In short mapag mahal ka heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoooy preee hinalungkat mo pa talaga tooo haha. Medyo mapagmahal lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah kaya nga para kang bilihin ngayon mars, mapagmahal hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga bilihin nalang ako pre para minamahal ako. Ano daw HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag ka mars, alam mo bang ang bilihin gaano man yan ka MAHAL ngayon darating din ang panahon na magMura' yan pag nagkamali ka hahaha.

Anong oras naba diyan mars sa enyo? 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Darating ang panahon na mumurahin ka ng nagmamahal sayo. Hahaha.

Luh pre, nasa ibang bansa ka ba? 8:59pm.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Gotcha! Nakuha mo?

Hahahah nagtatanong lng ng Oras mars , mag set lng ng relos🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo kuhang kuha pre. HAHAHA Kaloka. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣 Hahhahaha kaka enjoy ka chitchatchit mars. Pero tulog muna ako. Wla na akong tulog dahil dito sa read cash🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Next time sa noise na pre, nah comment na ako sa isang post mo don. Mas madali makipag usap don e. 😆 Tama yan mas mahalaga ang kalusugan pre. Good night! Thanks for your time. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tapang naman, nanunugod. Akala mo malaking tao e Hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maliit din naman siyaaa tapos nakaupo pa nung sinugod ko o dibaaa HAHAHA. Thanks sa upvote haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero antaray nung isang linggong pag ibig. mas matagal pa kayo naging textmate jusq haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo din, yan sana gagawin kong title nga e 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

e bat hindi? hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ba't di na nakapag explain yun? Guilty ba yun? hahah

$ 0.02
User's avatar Oz_
2 years ago

Hindi ko ba alam sa kanya tameme na haha. Eh alangan naman pilitin ko siya, edi fine kung ayaw niya mag explain. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, real story mo ba itu? Bat di manlang binigyan ng chance na magpaliwanag si guy hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo real yan. Hmm. Bata pa kasi edi wag mag usap kung ayaw niya magpaliwanag. Sayang, cute pa naman. HAHAHA joke. Mabait naman siya, mukhang natakot nung sinugod ko e 😆 Pero dapat nag explain siya, hindi naman siya nagsalita e. Thanks pala sa upvote ate Ruffarot haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano nga sasalita ee para kanang papatay. Haha natakot nga un sayo siguro sa paningin nya tinubuan ka ng sungay ea ulo 😂. Napipi matapos mony sigawan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha kaya nga e. Pero siyempre nung kinabuksan sana ay. Hays nevermind. Mas kagigil yung girl hmm haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha no nangyari kinabukasan? Joke lang daw sabi no girl pero balak na talaga nyang manira ng relasyon, aguyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na pansinan aa. Hindi naman siya ginusto. Tssk sarap balatan e. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago