What's that Tiny Pockets in Your Jeans is Really For??

1 19
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty

Have you ever wondered what the purpose of tiny pockets in jeans is ??

Which thing can fit in a small pocket even though it is so small that nothing can fit in it??

I'm sure once in a life you wandered this😀.

When my friends say sorry or thank you to me, I tell them to put thank you and sorry in your pocket(it's a style Lol) and I get the answer that the pocket is small, so I became speechless because it is not for this big thanks and sorry.

So what is the purpose of this tiny pockets in jeans?

So this little pocket is called a coin pocket because the coins can easily fit in it but not so big that all the coins fall into ground and my coins often fall while running😁.

It is also called a ticket pocket because when you go somewhere to buy a ticket then people kept hid ticket in this tiny pocket of his jeans, but most of my things would have been lost because of this tiny pocket Lol.

So the real purpose of this little pocket is to keep a watch.

What?????????

A watch!!!!!.

Yes,You're right😯. Looks like that's exactly what you're thinking!!!

It's called WATCH POCKET because back in 1880s, cowboys used this pocket for watch and kept their watches in these tiny pockets for purpose of protection.

How Charming It is!!

And I think chain watches suits best in these pockets because I never used tiny pocket for this purpose but I almost used it for coins Lol.

This tiny pocket is not for keeping such a big mobile phone that we guys sometimes do Lol.Put the same thing instead of what it was made for and everything looks lovely in its place.

So Guys!! I've a crazy question, what do you put in your pockets?

~Maryam Khan

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I put coins too!! :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago