What If I have Everything

1 28
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty

From the time a person is born, he always encounters obstacles and difficulties, even if he is born with a gold and silver spoon in his mouth, but life at some point or another creates obstacles for him.

Every human being overcomes obstacles. And everyone wants to get rid of but it can happen if we think positive.

Lets come to the topic that If you have everything what will you do for others ???

If I would have all the wealth, money, everything, I would first take away all the worries from my parents and throw them away and buy all the happiness with money and put it in their footsteps.So that the diseases, the difficulties in which they are suffered from,Although I could cure all of them.

If I would have wealth and everything in my hand, I would give justice to all those who were abused, where men and women were abused, I would give justice to all of them because if you have money, you can do anything.

If I would have money and no shortage,as an Orphan I would inherit the property of the orphans and return my property to them because when the father left, I would not allow anyone else to endure the hardships that I have had to endure.

As a medical student I would build a hospital that would have all kinds of treatment and it was only for the poor where the father would not go to the hospital because the doctors would rob him. I would build a system where all the older,children would be the same without any fee.

If I would have money, I would build a mosque where children could get the religious education and increase their inclination towards religion.

If I would have the money I would build a site like Jeff's that would be a source of income for millions of people so that they could support themselves and their children.

If I would have money, I would buy happiness with this money and distribute it among the people.

If I would have money, I would fulfill the dreams of people who want to study but hunger and poverty do not allow them to go ahead. Fulfilling the dream of those who don't afford and want to become doctors but their resources and politicians and corrupt people do not allow them to come forward.

I prevent people who can neither feed themselves nor their children from committing suicide.

If I would have money and happiness, I would buy the whole world and put everything in the footsteps of my parents.

I wish it would happen one day.

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ahmadmanga
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love how you started with your parents!

The problem with getting a lot of money though is that it changes you. When you have $100 you think of all the amazing things and the good you do the world when you have $1000 and when you get that, you spent most of it on useless things and imagine all the good you'll do to the world when you have $100,000 and when that happen you'll do the same...

If you're the type who does good to the world with only $100 and does more when you have $1000, then I hope you stay like that when you get more~

$ 0.00
3 years ago