Oh my breezy Day....

0 24
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Love
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty

Oh my, that breezy bright day,

In my halted life, start of a new way,

That moment, O alas, unforgettable!

Till death, never ending, mind boggling!

Still I borrow in my mind, that instance-

That flickering and shiny aura of her.

That moment, was a decision made,

Life sacrificed, given to, imparted.

Thus I knew, for what I started-

Was an endless, reckless journey.

Provided with options, to live a lavish life-

Luxuries, enjoyments and fun!

Or await the impossible moment of obtaining the sun!

Luxuries awaited at a finger snap,

Enjoyments and fun at a single clap!

Tho, for me- this was easy and true-

But, see, still- I chose to fall for you!

0
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
Sponsors of drmk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for drmk
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Love

Comments