Hello...

10 13
Avatar for dhona019
3 years ago

Hi everyone! I just want to introduce myself. Just call me dhona. I'm from the Philippines, a simple housewife. I'm 34 yrs old with 2 sons, a 15 yrs old and a 3 yrs old. I love to read and watch animes. I am busy taking care of my family but I am working on a way to somehow help my good husband with our financial needs especially now that pandemic.

I don’t really write, but I want to try. I want to show how I feel by writing. Writers are impressive because they are able to express their thoughts. And hopefully, I will be like you. It is enticing when you read good articles.

I love cats. I also like seeing the beautiful scenery and nature.

I think that's it πŸ˜… Thanks a lot! Hopefully, I will have a lot of friends here. Have a great day everyone! ❀️

*photo from Pixabay

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of dhona019
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to this platform madame, i hope you'll be having a good time staying in here. Proud Pinoy here, ill support you po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I am happy here in readcash. I will definitely learn a lot from you all. Thank you for supporting me kabayan.. Expect me to visit your posts and support you as well. Godbless πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes kabayan tayo lng din mag tutulongan, expect me din kabayan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Mrs. Shona!, Welcome here in read cash, writing articles can develop your language. Continue writing here and I hope you enjoy being here. I also love beautiful scenery and nature! Again, welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for welcoming me. Yes, I enjoy it. I'm glad we both have the same interest. thank u πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made a good start with this introduction post. I wish you a great time here. Believe me anyone can write. Good luck. πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! Yes, I enjoy my time here at RC. Thanks for giving me the courage. I am happy to meet you and be part of RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to read more from you. Keep writing longer text and add something to this platform πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. I will try that. I am happy that many gave me a warm welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago