Good eve...

5 12
Avatar for dhona019
3 years ago

Good evening. It's been a week since I found out about readcash. As I always say, I don't really write. I prefer to read than to write. But I said to myself, why don't I try? Nothing will be lost if I try. There is nothing wrong with trying something new. So here I am today, and I am so thankful I tried it. I read a lot of great articles. I have some discoveries that I do not yet know. And most of all, I made new friends.

Speaking of a new friend, I met someone here who was very kind. She has works here that can really help us a lot especially for us beginners. So my dear friends, I hope you can read the articles she wrote. Especially this article.

https://read.cash/@thootzy713/comment-rules-2182ae2a

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of dhona019
empty
empty
empty

Comments

There is nothing wrong in doing new things kabayan, give it a shot. Baka ikaw na isa sa mga sisikat na blogger 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat kabayan. Marami pa akong kakaining bigas hehe. Pero sana magdilang anghel ka at magkatotoo yan balang araw kabayan. Salamat sa pagpapalakas ng loob. Goodluck sa atin 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang problemq kabayan, kelangan tlaga ng meron magpapalakas ng loob natin dito lalo na mga bagong users tulad naten.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear thanks for including one of my article. But i guess something is wrong when presenting the link. Try to give space before the link. And one more, are those articles you post have submitted it to the certain community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah is that so? ok thanks my dear for the correction. I will edit it. No, my dear friend. I have not yet submitted my article to any community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago