Love story (lost love)

48 73
Avatar for devjani
3 years ago

Girl: I missed you so much.

Boy: Yes, right?

Girl: I really wanted to get close to you.

Boy: All right, I believe.

Girl: Forgive me?

Boy: Why?

Girl: Ignore everything you want to contact me.

Boy: Ah, it doesn't matter. At first it felt bad, then at one point I got tired, then I gave up trying and started forgetting.

Girl: I wanted to forget you too but I only remembered your words. R.

Sixth.

Girl: I thought I might never see you again, because five years had passed.

Boy: All right.

Girl: How are you? I can't see anything right.

Boy: I thought you would come back. But not in six years. Then nature taught me reality. And I too have given up hope.

Girl: You mean? Am I too late?

Boy: Why are you late?

Girl: To come back to you?

Boy: You know, I heard this from you two more years ago. But it has remained as it is. Then I realized it was not possible. Then I gave up hope.

Girl: I am sincerely sorry, this time I will fulfill all your dreams.

Boy: It's never possible again. Another person in my life passed away 2 years ago.

Girl: It's good for you. But who is he? Can I meet him a little?

Boy: He will never meet you.

Girl: Why?

Boy: (speaking slowly) She doesn't want to meet anyone who has bothered me. I apologize to you this time. You broke my heart once. I can't take that risk again. Anyway thank you for coming to talk to me after 5 years of silence.

The girl left crying. After the girl left - the boy took out his money bag and took out a picture of the girl from there. A few drops of water came out of his eyes and fell on his chest. And he said, "That girl is still you."

Thanks for watching the post..please like comment upvote..I'll see you too...

join this Communities & post your article .good view -good earning ...click to join

49
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of devjani
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for devjani
3 years ago

Comments

Nice and good story thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

tnx hiramon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don't have a heart of tolerance and forebearing, stay away from love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you don't have a heart of tolerance and forebearing, stay away from love

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this write-up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote wrong, you mention "the boy" for him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote wrong, you mention "the boy" for him

hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The love has already been lost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The love has already been lost

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice short story , Hope more story to come keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice short story , Hope more story to come keep writing.

thanks lzay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i feel like i am crying right now ...i already broke up with my girl 😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks madanpanta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love over everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks pretty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's look like a Prank but it's a good story 🙃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is life, man cannot live without love in the society......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks hridoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very impressive bro. Keep it on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks arif.12

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks mehedi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks mehedi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Forgiveness was given to those who desrves it , a second chance and love will always be consider.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning pluma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx nafisa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another kind of love story, a love that never dies but pride and fear hinders their love to become into reality. Pride from the man who was once hurt and could not forget the pain of being neglected, of turning down his true love, and at the same time fear of losing again if ever accepted the offered love of the girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx reyce

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice love story. writing this kind of article and also support me I will support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx sb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is wonderful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for watching the post..please like comment upvote..I'll see you too...

join this Communities & post your article .good view -good earning ...click to join

tnx ikigai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography...dear.. keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any love story paining and happiness. This story I like thanks for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a lovely story dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lovely sto

tnx sumi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story dear. Please check my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ofcours prince

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your dialogue writing is skill is amazing. you write very good. story concept also good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx robin

$ 0.00
3 years ago