Good Evening All friends

36 44
Avatar for devjani
3 years ago

Pleasant soothing evening

I am sitting and thinking about you

The chirping of birds

The depths of the mind

Run to your border.

You are not by my side

You have no mind

How will my poem end.

This is my defense this evening

Well, I'll stay with you forever.

The sky will be the witness

Witnesses will be there morning and evening

I paid attention to you

That is the truth.

I will bring you from the world

I will let the world know the meaning of love.

If the people of the mind were on the side, this evening

My mind would be filled with your soft touch.

Thanks for watching the post..please like comment upvote..I'll see you too...

join this Communities & good earning ...click to join

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of devjani
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for devjani
3 years ago

Comments

Evening dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear tnx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear friend....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The weather this evening is really soothing and accomodating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a Lovely poem .... Thanks for this... Subscribe back!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

alredy done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful See me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your usual write up. Great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening .....great poems you write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপু এখন তো সন্ধ্যা হয় নাই তো আপনি গুড ইভিনিং দিলেন যে 😜😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amader ekhane hoiche bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনি তাহলে অন্য জগতে থাকেন' আপু

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening ms beautifull. Nice poem😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have a skill wring good poems, deep meaning of poem was incridible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gd evng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening.. great poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gd evening dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening my dear sis. This poem is really amazing. Thank you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago