Are you Afraid?

11 36
Avatar for demmy02
3 years ago

Are you afraid of people? Do you feel conscious of yourself when you’re around strangers?Do rich people intimidate you? Do you feel uncomfortable around successful people? If you do, you’re not alone. Many people fear others, and it stands in their way of achieving success.

What should your attitude be toward other people ? It should be a realistic one. In other words ,when you meet someone who has a tendency to intimidate you because of his wealth or influence, your attitude should be, “ I’m just as good and just as important as he is” And if you believe that ,if feel good about yourself , you’ll whip those unrealistic feelings you have about others.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of demmy02
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well for me like i feel we shouldn't get too comfortable around people. They may spring up surprises anytime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t think we should be scared or afraid of people, but if we are, they is a reason behind it and most importantly being fearful of people makes us get molested by them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think I have a reason to be scared of people, as long as I believe in God.I'm not afraid to stand alone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm afraid of people especially those that are fraudulent and can kill or hurt someone. Yes i do feel conscious around strangers but in order not to be anxious i might use that opportunity to make friends or have a conversation with them. I can't let rich people intimidate me! I might as well get to work with them😁. I can't feel uncomfortable around sucessful people I'd rather yearn to learn from them. Well our attitude to people matter a lot. We've gotta treat everyone in a good way and stop a life of envy, hate, gossip etc if you know you're not successful, rich.... Why not work on yourself..? We need to treat people right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this post, but you don't have to always compare yourself to anyone or make yourself feel okay. People would be better you just have to appreciate them and know you too have a thing to learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why should I be scared of pple...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes don't be afraid of people don't be afraid 9f human being yes and don't let any fool intimidate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats how the world will be turning around while there will be a time of sadness and the time of happiness but you shouldn't let anybody makes you feel somehow with there wealth or other thing but instead keep your heads up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am not Afraid, am only afraid being broke.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When they are many people around you no matter how brave you are.... You will be afraid if something either making mistake or something else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't do well in crowds and I also don't feel Inferior to anyone. Constantly reminding myself that we all walk different paths helps too

$ 0.00
3 years ago