Chicken Geprek Lylla with a spicy taste

4 45
Avatar for dark_spirit666
2 years ago

Hello guys, good afternoon. Today I want to share my experience when tasting fast food. So, yesterday I was watching anime on my laptop, then I was hungry. Since my mother was not at home, so there was no food to eat, because all this time I could not cook.

Then I opened my Instagram and saw a post by someone promoting a serving of rice and chicken with a chilli grinder on it, seeing a photo of the food made my stomach even more hungry. I read in the caption of the photo that the fast-food outlet is on Jl. Durung Gg. Ibu No. 48B. the distance is not too far from where I live, so I immediately rode my motorbike to the outlet.

After arriving there, it turns out that the place is not too big and is in a narrow alley. There is only one table and four chairs available. The restaurant owner said that most of the food here is ordered through online applications. If I know that, better I order online. Then, I ordered a portion of rice and geprek chicken, because the geprek chicken is the mainstay of this restaurant, and another menu that I ordered was takoyaki.

When I tried the geprek chicken menu, I felt a delicacy that I had never tasted before. The geprek chicken here is very tasty, the seasoning flour is crunchy, and the sambal is also very spicy. According to my taste. The taste of this geprek chicken spice permeates the chicken meat. In my opinion, this restaurant is not suitable to be in a narrow alley, because the taste of this food has an extraordinary taste. It is better if this restaurant is in a mall or at least in the food court area.

After finishing a portion of geprek chicken, I tried the takoyaki that I ordered. It turns out that this takoyaki is no less delicious. Similar to the takoyaki I've tried in Japan before. But unfortunately, the only meat in this takoyaki is sausage. There is no other choice of meat to stuff into this takoyaki. So delicious this takoyaki, my tongue danced while chewing the delicious takoyaki. I also ordered another portion to take home so I could enjoy it again while watching anime.

The prices here are very cheap, only IDR 13K, or USD 0.9 for a portion of Geprek Chicken, and IDR 10K or USD 0.7 for a portion of takoyaki. OMG, how can delicious food like this be so cheap? I will be a regular customer of this fast-food restaurant. Okay, guys, that's all I can say about this delicious and cheap food. You should try it if you are here. See you in the next article guys.

Hi guys, thanks for reading, the source of the image in this article is mine

4
$ 6.32
$ 6.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of dark_spirit666
empty
empty
Avatar for dark_spirit666
2 years ago

Comments

It must be delicious. Reviews about this food make me hungry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can order it with the Gojek or Grab application on your Android

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looks delicious and the price is also very cheap. I guess, I want to try it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you must try

$ 0.00
2 years ago