Digital art_2022. Oops!..

14 23
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Digital Art, Drawing, Digital, ...

Hi friends!

I drew this funny picture for a contest in the Livejournal community. It was necessary to write a fairy tale or make a drawing according to given words. I got the words: calendar, crocodile, polar bear, sand, cocoa and palm tree.

From this set came such a funny story with a suddenly revived calendar!)))

Sketch in Paint Tool SAI 2

Сhose a color palette

I want the calendar bear to contrast in color with the crocodile's environment

I turn off the sketch layer and start drawing objects

Decided to change the position of the crocodile to make the composition more complete

Drawing a details

The Crocodile and a cocoa

The Polar bear from the calendar

Ready art

I hope you smile as you watch this funny scene.

Have a nice and positive winter day!

With Love...

Sponsors of daring-celt
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 7.00
$ 6.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellen-he
$ 0.01 from @Otek
+ 1
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Digital Art, Drawing, Digital, ...

Comments

I love this drawing, it's so random haha. I wouldn't have been able to do something like that, it would have made it too complicated for me. How cool that you participated and the words are random but you created something very beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks! This is such a game in our Livejournal community: we come up with some set of words for each other, and write or draw according to these words. Very exciting!)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds exciting and complex. Is there any way to find your drawings on instagram?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course!

https://www.instagram.com/gerdananeis/ But I often write in Russian over there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem, I don't know any Russian, but I will admire what you draw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I follow You on Instagram, Fransys! ;))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're so talented! I love the color palette and the whole vibe of the art! <333

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot!)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very original and creative illustration. Limitless imagination is what we artists show.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I supeeer find it cute ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many thanks! I agree!)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I really love your strong imagination, and your creativity, what an interesting story you used to describe those words. You deserve to win all these contests, my friend. Good luck...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! There are many talented people in our LiveJournal community, and we have been playing this exciting game for several years)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago