Digital art_2021. Winter Sunset

6 17
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Drawing, Digital, Digital Art, ...

Hi friends!

As you already know, I really like digital drawing and therefore from time to time I test new graphics programs. Last year I learned about a wonderful program named Realistic Paint Studio from Russian developers Komarov brothers.

It has a unique interface that resembles an art toolbox and all of her tools are set to simulate realistic painting.

I did several works in it and I want to introduce you to them.

I took a shot of my Livejournal friendin I was take as a reference

I started my work with lunch a program and create new project (marked with red square)

Then I chose a kind of painting - "Watercolor"

and chose a sort of canvas

So I can set a name of my artwork here

In license version the program has an advanced settings to create a new artwork
(top right button "Create custom")

Here I can select a custom work size,

canvas texture and background

So I started to work

With green select top button I choose a sketching tools

If the palette interferes with drawing, you can remove it (to select button with palette view)

Making a sketch

Then I started a watercolor painting.
Created new layer and chose a basic brush

Painting the evening winter sky

Choosing a blending brush

So colorful sky I drew

Earth is deep blue on foreground and more light as far away

For drawing the sun I chose a brush with very thin and delicate stroke

Drawing the sun, some clouds near it and a light pole on new layer

Then I created another new layer and chose a brush for trees

I decided to draw a spruce forest

Using a sponge tool, I made a back trees blurry a little

In this step I painted a details - the forest on middle distance

and on foreground

To save a intermediate step of artwork I select this button in top left angle

Duplicated sky layer to make it more colorful

Detalized a separate clouds

And finish way - I chose a special tool "container with water" and added to drawing some paint drips (as real in watercolor picture)

And changed an opacity of earth layer to 66%

To save artwork as simple picture (without painting decoration) you can choose an option you want

I chose this time an option with frame

Final artwork

And two presentation for Instagram and etc.

I hope you enjoyed my creative experiments with the new graphics program!

Have a nice winter day!)))

With Love

4
$ 2.04
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Belozoriana
$ 0.05 from @JPMasmela
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago
Topics: Art, Artist, Drawing, Digital, Digital Art, ...

Comments

Beautiful, simply beautiful, my children love art, which you do very well, greetings amogo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so pleasant)) Thanks a lot!)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The entire canvas is seemingly simple and clear, as if spiritualized by a tremendous force. The distant sun, hiding behind tall trunks and branches, touches the entire space with its rays. Very beautiful and even mysterious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cпасибо)) А Вы очень хорошо умеете чувствовать энергетику произведений искусства! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really a great painting I want to see it live but couldn't this is like original painting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot! Yes, if you look at the presentations, you might think that this is a real oil painting! I like it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago