Digital art_2019. A chocolate castle.

7 20
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago

Hi my friends!

Spring is in the air and Easter is coming soon.

On this occasion, I have a suitable drawing symbolizing this holiday.

Sketch in Photoshop
I wanted to draw a several chocolate eggs beautifully decorated for the holiday.

Color palette

Base colors

Background with texture brush

I start drawing details.

An openwork white chocolate egg will be home to an Easter Bunny

Chocolate decor

Easter Bunny at home

White chocolate rose

Then I wanted to add one of eggs a dragon skin texture like I looked on many pictures
I think I done alike something)))))

Fallen rose

Drop shadows

In finnaly step I drew last detail to holiday mood - transparent curtain with laces.

And it will be possible to say: Happy Easter!

With Love...

Sponsors of daring-celt
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 1.43
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ellen.he
+ 1
Avatar for daring-celt
2 years ago

Comments

The chocolates are melting, thus the fallen rose? Send those chocolates over quickly lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, the sweets don't like to wait too long)))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh what a delight

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this is a wonderful painting my friend. As always, it has a creative design. I missed the good feeling I always get from your work. I always wish you success... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ellen, I'm so happy to look your comment again!)))Thanks so much! I''l try to continue my drawings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is great my friend, go on with strength. I hope I can always see your beautiful paintings, and enjoy them... 🤍

$ 0.01
2 years ago