Highschool life

Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago

Many of us consider college as the best time of their lives, but to me highschool life probably the best since i never get into college. And it is the time where i had so much fun.

In my first and second year in highschool, all i think was to study. Literally i am a good student. Home-school, school-home that was my daily routine. And it paid of because i am one of the top student(i'm not bragging). I was studying in a private school back then.

And then here comes my third year in high school. My lola transferred me in public school due to some financial problems. At first,i was hesitant to go to school because i was afraid that i might get bullied since i am a transferee. So in my first day, i am really aloof with other students, i can hear them talking about me. I am "pasosyal daw" because i came from a private school,hahahaha. But later on, they became my friends, my bestfriends in high school. We have done so many silly things back then. In our school, we had this 'secret mail'where we can send loveletters to our crushes. I remember writing 10 letters a day hahahaha. And i also received letters from an unknown admirers, hahahaha.

And then one time, i came late to school. The school guard won't allow late students to come in. We had an exam that day so i really need to go inside. And then here comes my friends to the rescue, they told me to go at the back of our school. So i went there, and they help me climb up at the fence,hahahaha. That was my first ever "over the bakod moment".

It was also the time when i had met my first love. He was my classmate back then. We were both transferees, he was a campus crush while i am some ugly duckling/nerd hahaha, so sad to say our relationship did not last long. It only lasted a year, and i guess first love really never dies.

So i guess, high school is the best. Too many memorable moments to remember. Until now, i still keep in touch with my high school friends. We may have separate ways, move on with our lives but the friendship remains.

How about you? What is your memorable moment in high school?

Like my article? Please consider liking, leave some comments and don't forget to subscribe. 😜😜❀

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for damelindz
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

For me high school and college has a different degree of moments. It cannot be compared since high school we were still young, girly and full of fantasy while college it is the reality life of a student.

The most memorable is during graduation when we sing our goodbyes all of us are singing in tears. All graduating student are not close to each other but departing is painful, we realized at that moment that we will never see each other daily, chat and have a girly fight. How we hugged and smile with tears each other, wishing good luck and swearing to be reunited after some years, and years after we have a yearly reunion until now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True,, i remember crying a lot during our graduation in high school. Hugging each one of my classmates and friends, telling them not to forget me. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have so many beautiful memories from my high school and i miss my school so much ❀️ And all my friends too 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of us really missed our high school days and friends. And now that i am a mother, i often share my memories with my daughter. She even laugh at me, saying that i am more maloko than her pala.. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m so happy that you have a daughter, because she will be like your friend πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right about that. Actually, most of the people think that we're sistersπŸ˜‚. I always told her to not hide anything from me, she can tell me anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s great 😁. Because i have the same relationship with my mom πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you, as for me i do not have that kind of relationship to my mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m so sorry 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's interesting recalling High school. At whatever point we think back, it's never about the tests, grades, or what we realized in class, it's about the recollections we have with the individuals who were nearest to us. We consider the connections we assembled. About being with our companions each day for a long time, chuckling, kidding each other, that's a memorable moment for me. If only we could turn back time. Right miss Damelindz?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes lou1e, if only. But whats important is the frienship that we had made and the memories we have gathered..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Highschool was when the first time you made pasaway to your parents. And also met your first love. And the first time to make landi. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha.. Correct! I remember my lola went to our school because i was caught skipping my classes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako naman, I can't seem to forget my first crush/love. Until now. Kahit nasa US na sya at may family na. Nakakainis! Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha.. Same here, first landi ko kaya ang hirap makalimutan but were still friends until now. Naging barkada ko muna kasi sya bago naging boyfriend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May naalala tuloy ako. I was assigned as one of the cleaners that time. I was sweeping the stairs just infront of our classroom eh medyo najejebs ako. Sinundot ba naman ako sa wetpu ko. Ayun, napautot ako sa harap nya. Bumalot sa kanya ang halimuyak ng aking pagmamahal. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahaha... Pag usapang high school talaga andame nating naaalalang kalokohan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Pero sana nagcollege ka din, ganun din naman, kaso syempre more responsibility kapag college ka na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At that time kasi, hirap talaga kami, lola ko nagpapaaral samin. I am working at that time, mas priority ko work nun pra makatulong din sa mga kapatid ko na nag aaral din. Pero kung may katuwang sana sa pag aaral sa amin nun, nag college talaga ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago