Education

"KNOWLEDGE IS POWER"....That is the famous line of the late Sir Ernie Baron, the famous tv personality here in the Philippines. Having education or knowledge is the key to success. Education is the only thing that can never be taken from you. Wherever life takes you, if you are educated, you will survive. But not all people have the privilege to an education. So if you are lucky enough,study hard,set a goal in life and one day you will succeed.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of damelindz
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Education is the backbone of the nation. Education is nothing. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't want to do it when there was time for a beautiful post. I gave it to Faki today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't get whatbyou mean but anyway thank you for reading my article.. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is all so true... education is very important for us , this is the key to find great characters hidden in every individual. Youre article helps a lot dear, thank you again for another lesson I've learn from you dear. 😘♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you like my article. I am really trying hard to post an article with quality content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The youth today are more interested in gadgets. Though education or learning can also be achieved using the information that they get online, not everything in the internet is reliable and informative. Most especially if what they do all day is play online games.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes true. if we finished study and push our future 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you daphne.. We have to persevere to achieve our goals in life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Education is the only thing that can never be taken from you. Wherever life takes you, if you are educated, you will survive. But not all people have the privilege to an education..this is the reality,education is the only weapon you can carry wherever you go,but not all lucky to have it.nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you maegun, i will do my best to write more informative articles..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Few people understand how important knowledge can be. ... Knowledge is what allows us to drive cars instead of ride horses, it is what helps us survive far longer than we should, and knowledge is even what prevents us from making the same mistakes we made in the past.

Hello my friend, I'm inviting you to come visit my platform and subscribe. And I'll be here to support your articles. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed virgo, we need to have knowledge even in the littlest thing we do in our daily life. Thank you virgo, tnz for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your advice. because of your advice I became interested in continuing my studies. education is a very important thing that must be achieved for our future. I have not finished my studies but I will try to study again for the betterment of my future, thank you very much again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great lahlah. Yo know,education know no boundaries, no matter how old you are or status in life, if you persevere, surely you will have a better future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for finding time reading my articles tobah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago