"Amanda makes me cry"

3 21
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Love

Yesterday around 3pm while looking at an online platform, the movie titled "Amanda" went through my feeds and I told myself that I wanted to watch it tonight because I was busy yesterday so even if I watch it, I can't concentrate. Because I want to watch a movie like this, the surroundings are quiet, I just really focus on the movie so that I can better understand and feel the side of each character there. It's trending now because it's about the story of "bestfriends"Yesterday around 3pm while looking at an online platform, the movie titled "Amanda" went through my feeds and I told myself that I wanted to watch it tonight because I was busy yesterday so even if I watch it, I can't concentrate. Because I want to watch a movie like this, the surroundings are quiet, I just really focus on the movie so that I can better understand and feel the side of each character there. He's trending because he's about the story of bestfriends. And I was so intrigued that I would watch him. And I was so intrigued that I should watch it.

It was 9pm when we were in bed and I started watching. First 30minutes of the story, the role of the woman is funny while the boy is simple, just go with the flow, no matter how much his friend being so annoying, kalog,jologs etc. he is very supportive,he is always there no matter what and I really admire the man. I hope I also had this bestfriend who is a man who can defend me in everyone and accompany all your trips/journey. I noticed the girl during the movie was, the girl you thought she was really strong but deep inside she was weak so his bestfriend couldn't leave her because he knew that the woman's attitude was only strong outside but weak inside. Matapang pero minsan Wala sa lugar haha. Joker pero minsan Waley .

He really loved the boy but I know she just kept it inside ,saying a joke na sana siya nalang pero ayaw din seryosohin ng lalaki. She really want the boy to stop the marriage but still the girl choose her ex finance and they get married. I know it is really painful for his best friend but still as a best friend he supported the choice of her best friend if that's what makes her happy.

Until AMANDA and his husband separated and finally AMANDA'S best friend took her but to think that his best friend had a relationship. He already has a girlfriend, but AMANDA is also very supportive for his best friend. Until one day they found out that AMANDA was pregnant and he was the one who helped her during her pregnancy and before she gave birth, AMANDA found out that his best friend and his girlfriend was already broke up. Because the gf decided to come back with the ex. That's why the boy paid more attention to Amanda and her future child. And it was only then that the man realized that he loved Amanda and he knew that even her future child would love him as if he were hers.

But if destiny decides,if your not meant to be you won't really be you. As he waits outside the Delivery Room he imagines what his life will be like with her most beloved AMANDA and her child that he will treat her to like his own. Happy, mixed with fear he feels as time goes by. But when the doctor came out he almost lost in his mind the life he imagined their life, after everything was over and he almost flew to the Room where his bestfriend AMANDA was there who had died during labor.

Yes ! AMANDA is dead.

Sobrang sakit. Yung iniimagine muna ang future mo kasama ang taong mahal mo ay biglang nag laho nalang bigla, ay para bang pinag kaisahan siya ng mundo. Pag Hindi talaga kayo ay hindi talaga magiging kayo.

Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @mariteen
$ 0.03 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of cyredawn22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for cyredawn22
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Love

Comments

Ang sad naman neto. Pero ganun talaga ang buhay. Maraming pait at sakit na mararanasan natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung ending ng Amanda🥲🥲🥲 I can't. I remember watching that wit my partner the bed is in flood with tears

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu Ang sakit sobra... Kahit ako di ko matanggap ang ending kala ko happy ending na eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago