What makes my Life Adorable

20 26
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Life, at times feel so tiring and frustrating. The endless challenges and failures one after another seems like a continuous episode we want to stop. But no matter how hard we try, we still end up waking from the same cycle that we have.

There are a lot of motivation we can consider. Be it our family, friends, or even our passion and talents. Just to make our every day different and break the monotonous journey.

Sleepy panda like me

We can always try to look for something that inspires us. The reason why we keep on moving forward. My family is of course the one I always get strength and also the reason why I keep on moving despite the rocky roads. But, sometimes our family frustrates us too. When this happens my life is still bearable because I have my pets. My cutie kitties which makes my life Adorable.

The original Charlotte

She's now 2 years in my care. Have 3 batches of babies but sadly no one survive from her recent pregnancy. She gave birth to 4 lovely black kittens but one by one they meow their good byes. But I'm still thankful with the small time I am with them. My cat don't have enough milk because she don't want to eat much from the past days. Maybe she's also stress with her lost daughter from her first batch of pregnancy.

Coco

She's Coco. Charlotte's first daughter. Charlotte gave birth to 3 kittens on her first batch of babies and only Coco survived. After a year of being with us, she suddenly left. It broke my heart but then I still go on as I have my Charlotte to take care of. She leave the house when I was staying on my boarding house because of school works. Still, even though she's not a sweet cat her memories make my life adorable.

Vivor

She looks like her mom soooo much. We named her Vivor since she's the only one who live among the 4 kittens how've after few weeks she also passed away.

Look how adorable this mom and daughter bonding.

Playing hide and seek

Laki laki na pababy pa haha

These cuties makes my life Adorable in a whole different way. They're are difficult to raise at times as they have to be disciplined too but just seeing them sleep makes my heart at ease.

What makes your life Adorable?

12
$ 4.28
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

You really fan of kittens and cats.. At least they are one among the reasons that makes you smile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yesss po I super love them hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So cute cats. It is true that sometimes pets can relax us and make our lives more beautiful than family or friends because animals do not know about frustrations and negative emotions. My children make my life adorable. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee hope for your health and family's health ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I'm feeling so lazy like the cutie cat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah I feel the same at times too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And, I just filled your 100 mark. The Devil ensures your long cherished desire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahhaha u so kawaii

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh ang cutie ni Vivor cute din ng name ah. San mo nakuha yarn ehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Supeeer kaso namatay din huhu vivor from the word SURVIVOR

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee naman, I am not unto cats more I preferred dogs hehe. So much furry kasi bahing ako nang bahing kapag sa pusa, so I really taking precautions sa rabbits same kasi feathered ng cats and rabbits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oooh parang may allergy ka pala. Mag mask ka nalang while tending your Rabbits hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My family members and friends are what makes my life adorable, I feel empty without them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awee that's so sweet. I also get inspiration from my family 😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So cuteee. Adorable nmn yan mga alaga mo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opoooo super cute talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely 🤗. No wonder your name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Give Coco a hug for me :) Sakin beside from my family is my wonder aspin Sofia naman hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oohh yeah I remember that adorablee dogoo❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago