It's not my Style

8 25
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago
Topics: Experiencies

Good evening wonderful people of the universe, how's your Thursday?

I went to my University at 10am because I will follow up our Thesis manuscript if the dean already signed it. I wait and wait but the window for transaction is close so I have no choice but to come home and rest first. I also eat lunch there, my friend who is my boardmate, cooked food so I have a free lunch yey.

At 1pm I prepare to go back but the rain suddenly poured and I don't have umbrella. So I waited for it to stop and leave my boarding house at 1:30pm. I meet my friend there and she went with me to the dean's office. The only file that given to me is the received form, the manuscript is not yet signed huhu I have no choice but to come back again tomorrow. We went to SM and eat at Mang Inasal. Have a little stroll and then went back to our boarding house.

That's how my day went. What's the connection with the title?

Well, before I went outside I am dressed up like not that simple, and I don't like it. I mostly dressed based on comfort not based on fashion. Tho i have my own style, I mostly prefer knee or above the knee length clothes or just pants and shirt. No fancy top. Awhile ago, I was looking for shirt and I can't find a comfy shirt to wear. I end up using my pants and then a crop top long sleeve. I was about to leave when I changed my mind hahaha I put on my shirt meant for home use (pambahay), tucked it in my high waist pants and tadah it looks fine and comfy hahaha

Too much fancy style and skin expose is not my style. I go for comfort ;))

That'll be my short article for today kamsahamnida!

9
$ 1.81
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2

Comments

Jaja... Most often nkapambahay na aq to do transactions sa town at lumalabas na magdrop ng parcels as long as it looks malinis😁... I tried to use crop top too pero I also took it off mas mabuti na ung nkatuck i😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha opo kaso nakakahiya man pag sa school, dapat at least naka pants

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang ako to minsan ah, yong bihis na bihis na kaso biglang naibahan sa supt kasi parsng di comfy ayon, palit agad lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahah relate like okay na pero biglang ah ayoko neto hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are so lucky there, it even rained. Here, it's scorching hot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah but the rain made it hotter that day loo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like me, It's comfort over fashion- I like simple shirts and trousers. Simple dressing without stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes yesss let's all be comfortable with our clothes mwehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago