Extras

12 37
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Wednesday | July 13, 2021

With all your love and congratulatory messages, I feel so motivated. Thank you so much ❤️

Bumpy, roller coaster ride. It made me cry, happy, sad, mad, and mixture of these feelings. Made me want to give up but still tries. Graduating from this tough course even without award is worth the flex for me because it's my family's fruit of trust and patience. In every "ma, pa, ate, may bagsak ako (subject)" there's a corresponding reply of "sige lang, ulitin mo". Without their encouragement and unending support, I may not be able to graduate or even move forward.

After graduation, I am now a certified unemployed citizen of the Republic of the Philippines hahahh but yeah seriously, I am. Earlier this month, I am having a hard time figuring things out. What to do next? Review and exam for board? Go and find work? Or hanap nalang ng sugar friend? Choss oo sugar friend ayoko ng sucrose daddy iww huhu

But yeah, I decided (with prayer) to review and take board exam next year. I am not delaying things but I want to focus more on my vision of evangelizing my family. But, I don't plan to just sit still look pretty at home. So I want to find work and self review at the same time. Since I don't know yet where to apply, I am trying to be more active here and noise cash, because these are the legit platforms I can still hold onto during the time I don't have work yet.

https://noise.cash/u/Charlotte

Through other noise cash users, I find some extra sites that I can earn money. First, I registered at NextWind Power as an affiliate of @imanagrcltrst . You just need to claim ₱20 every 12noon and then when you accumulated a total of ₱500 you can cash it out via Gcash.

Register here: https://fil-nextwindpower.com/?i=224064

As of now, I have 61 pesos. I've been claiming for 3days and the 1pesos is the commission I gained from my affiliate. But, I hope he/she don't forget to claim today because sayang naman hahah and sayang din ng piso ko hehe.

Loveleng galawin mo ang baso hahahah

Another extra site that I tried is this:

I found this at the bottom of @lonestranger 's article. I am honestly skeptic about this because the minimum payout is too large ($200). But I still tried because the quiz are fun haha. You'll just answer random quizzes and gain points. But having affiliate helps you earn more 😊

Note: I haven't cashed out from these two but I am hoping for its legitimacy. There's no harm in trying, no too personal info were asked and no investment is needed.

@lonestranger and @imanagrcltrst updatee nalang if makacash out na kayuu lablab.

For extra app, I have clipclaps

https://www.clipclaps.com/?activity_spin=23646099

I have this app for about 2 years, but I am not active haha I just let it sit on my phone. I already cashed out here ₱500 and now I am near to the minimum of $15. More sipag lang and instead of watching yt vids, sa clipclaps nalang hehe.

Lastly, I have Attapoll app. Though I am not really lucky on surveys and I screened out most of the time, I still find this a good one since if you click a survey even you're screened put you'll have ₱0.6

https://attapoll.app/join/iaugg

The minimum cash out is ₱150.00

--

So yeah those are my extras and what this article is all about. I want to try Hive but am lazy hahahah wat soon siguro hehe.

Thanks for reading this❤️

10
$ 4.43
$ 4.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

Comments

Aba may earning site sila hehe. better to take the exams first talaga, try and try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yazz pero next yr na talaga ko mag exam hahaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will surely try them out now and I hope it can be available for us here in Nigeria.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope so!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming extra.. Sa clipclap nag try ako nyan dati d ko tinuloy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makain din sa time haha tsaka tagal tyatyagaan mo talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

parang nakakatuwang e-try po eto to have some extra income, tiyagaan lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, gawa po ako ulit article neto pag nakaclaim na ko dun sa iba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naniii ang tyaga mo chachan . Pero maigi na rin yan extra. Nga pala when mo tatry Hive? Maganda din dun madami challenge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko alam if magkaka time ako, complicated ata aralin hahah.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

super fun diba mareng curioscat kaso kapag karating ng $200 need ng 33 referral, tinry ko kasi pagdating ng panahon makukumpleto rin yan tsaka ambilis maka earn diba hehehe update kitaa try ko rin yang ibang sinalihan mo💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyy andamiii nman pala ng need haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago