A Feeling to Express

8 23
Avatar for curiouscat
1 year ago

I forgot all the things I want to say.

I don't talk much either.

Should I just hug you and pat your back?

Sometimes, I don't want to hear words of encouragement, are you like that too?

Is smiling be enough?

Thank you?

How can I express this gratefulness?

A gift? What exactly?

You're constantly there.

You're one of the reason why I am here to begin with.

You love me more than yourself,

I can never love myself as much as you do.

"I love you" will never be enough.

"Thank you" seems a casual thing.

I hope you can feel my genuine care, even I am bad at expressing it.

Mom, I am always happy that you are my home.

--

How can I ever express how thankful I am to a person who love me more than herself? I just can't help but wonder.

10
$ 7.16
$ 7.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
+ 3

Comments

The best of all are our Mother. Expressing love to them is kind of, nakakahiya but through our action lets do that. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun nga nahihiya talaga ko mag express 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwn, this is so sweet for our mothers to read.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, hope I have the guts to give this or let mom read it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just be urself gurl, no fake just the natural

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Noted po thank u

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is a lesson here in the article you made and it is also a good statement.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for reading glad you get something from it ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago