2nd night at the Hospital

9 24
Avatar for curiouscat
2 years ago
Topics: Write

Good evening 🌆

Hope everyone already eaten their dinner 🍽️ anyone's preparing for midnight snacks? Hingi namaan

This article is just how my day went. Yesterday, my sister was admitted to the hospital due to a suspected diarrhea and her chest and back are hurting. I am with her and also spent the night here at the hospital. I can't sleep properly last night as she's really complaining how painful her chest is. Also, I am doing my school works so I slept late.

Today is my 2nd day at the hospital as her watcher. I continue to do my works here in the hospital (good thing I brought my laptop) but as my mom went here to check kn my sister she asked me to bought bread and lomi in Graceland. So I did. I bought strawberry puto and I love it because it's not too sweet and the taste of strawberry is not overpowering. My sister is also feeling better than before. Her xray is normal and the result of his blood test is also normal. It's just that she maybe eaten something that caused her diarrhea. She can't eat and just release or dump liquid that made her feel too weak.

I am currently doing my works when my laptop lagged and I am now staring at a black screen. So to avoid panic, I just decided to write article first then restart my lappy. Baka need na nya ulit pahinga pagod na daw sya haha. Basta sana wag naman sobrang pahinga dami ko pa tasks. Medj nahihirapan lang me kasi wala net dito, like naka hotspot lang lappy sa cp ko. I am editing online like gdocs because it's a group work and we use gdocs so we can work simultaneously and avoid editing the outdated file.

Hoping I'll finish these and praying my sister will soon recover. Hope she'll be discharge tom 🥺

Have a good rest!

5
$ 3.24
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa

Comments

Of course there are blessings and good wishes for your sister so that she gets well soon...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cguro nga nkakain lng xa ng something na allergy nya... Hoping she gets discharged the soonest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super late na ako nakareplyyy dito hehe thank u po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww yan pala nangyari. Sana maka recover na ateng mo baka makauwi na din kayo Chachan 🙏🙏🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slr, na discharge na rin namn sya kinaumagahan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for your sister's recovery sis 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank u 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maging okay na sya. Kapatid kong buntis 2x nahospital daw dhl sa UTI nya...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oohh sana di na maulit po baka ma alanganin din ang babyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago