The biggest donation in crypto blogging history

15 841
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

Crypto blogging is a new trend. Crypto blogging gives the power to the people to earn with their content (and even consuming content of others). Still, most people are stuck to the centralized monopolists like facebook, but crypto alternatives are rising both in quality and quantity.

I'm present on most of these platforms. Crypto blogging as a notion might not have a big history, but already some sites died, some forked, and some newly established.

Read.Cash is one of the new platforms which put ambitious goals to have a fund of $100 000 for their users. And today unprecedented event happened -an incredible donation of amount $97,000 made by one user@MarcDeMesel 

Only recently I read that he donated $27,000 to the project, and today he is donating 97K making the overall Read.cash budget over $100 000

That's not all, as other people are donating too. But it's really the biggest donation made by 1 person to the crypto project.

Being on all crypto blog platforms I see that it's possible to earn money there. However to earn good amount, you need to be either already famous person (in crypto world, or in general) or have a big amount of dedicated followers, or just be brilliant or lucky. On Read.cash I only earned a few bucks. Moreover, I don't expect to earn much from the new fund. But other non-crypto sites don't pay you anything at all. I consider these funds as a small bonus for my crypto blogging efforts. Which might grow as the quality and the readership of my content grows. As it becomes more readable and useful.

Read.Cash has interesting system when fund distributes point every day, so not only you can get direct monetary upvotes to your articles, but also some funds for reading, commenting, etc. which are distributed on daily basis.

So if you want to become a blogger and earn some crypto - join Read.Cash

61
$ 12.00
$ 10.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 1.22 from @molecular
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 5
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

Comments

great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People like you is the healing that our world need @MarcDeMesel. I’ve come to identify many good souls on read.cash and in BCH community at large.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Marc! I'm happy you read it, and thanks a lot for your donation to Read.Cash While there are many early Bitcoin adopters like you, not everyone is so generous to support crypto projects. I think it will increase the number of new people coming to crypto!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is amazing congratulations @Read.Cash and thank you for generosity sir @MarcDeMesel sir. I feel so happy for this. More to go and More power 💪💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @marcdemesel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article enlightened me. I am new in using cryptocurrency then a fortiori to crypto blogging. I was hesitant at first in using both as I was never really sure how it works. Actually I am still lacking in knowledge about crypto related topics. But this post and this website is pushing me to do more research to gain more knowledge and experience about crypto blogging and cryptocurrency. And to be honest, Mr. @MarcDeMesel's generosity encourages me more. Thanks to him, to you and to Readcash and to the users I interact with that helps me to write a more effective article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your great feedback. Your knowledge of crypto topics will grow soon. You are on the right path!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re observant, and I rate your article excellent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow indeed a super good news for newbies like me. Inspiring me to write more to share to read.cash community :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great and ansome alright read.cash you are the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also a newbie when it comes to crypto earnings. And to be precise, I earn bch now because of Read cash. This big donation of si Marc is a great inspiration that this platform will take us in the long run. I'm just really glad I'm on read cash I learn a lot from here, from now I'm still digesting knowledge about crypto, hope sooner it will grow. Never know Crypto world would be this fun. Thank you Read cash team, donators and sir Marc. Thank you also for this article this enlightens us users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed... If someone writes good content, then more money will come his/her way, more followers, and he/she can be famous too..! Yes, of course you DO need luck, though... Hehe Stop wasting time on Facebook, Instagram or whatever.. This is the future! Nice article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice blog post I love the way you Titled you post it very professional but one thing is if you want google to google snippet your Blog post be sure to add a subheading Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago