Just bought a book with Bitcoin Cash

2 208
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

I know the author of the book Kateryna for several years, from Upwork events for Top-rated freelancer, and when I saw information about this book, I decided to read it.

But only recently I read an interview with Kateryna about life, her experience as founder of a marketing company as SaaS product, so I decided to buy it and even found that it's available on Amazon Kindle. But I was planning to buy it in paperback from the local bookstore.

But in the interview, there was mention that Kateryna is interested in trading, so I asked her about crypto-trading and it became evident that she is interested in cryptocurrencies. So that's, of course, the reason to meet and speak more. So I asked if I can buy the book from her directly with crypto and she said "Yes, of course". I choose Bitcoin Cash as payment, as I had enough funds from my small and modest income on ReadCash and NoiseCash.

I was happy to speak about cryptocurrencies with such a smart and beautiful person. Kateryna's company, SearchEva is doing SEO and Content Marketing services mostly for SaaS companies and right now they have the capacity to take few more clients. If some of my readers from crypto-projects and companies need such services - don't hesitate and contact them https://searcheva.org/

2
$ 5.27
$ 5.00 from @Ellie
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

Comments

Content marketing is a way to generate leads, increase sales, and establish your company as an expert in your field (check intro to content marketing ). It's a strategy that can be used by any size or type of business. However, it's best used when it's attached to your brand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, you just have to go with what your gut is telling you. You know that feeling you get when you pick up a book and a sense of relief sweeps over you! That is what I get when I just bought a book. Must you visit https://www.dissertation-service.org/and learn more new ways to study management. It's the same feeling they get when they win a big promotion at work or a sports game that comes down to the last seconds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago