Weekly review of myself

0 39
Avatar for criptocu
1 year ago

Hello friends, today I bring you something that I will try to be habitual, and it is an analysis of my statistics of the week in read.cash. I will do it as a form of self-monitoring to keep track of my posts and income, but also as a method of engagement.

Image from Unsplash

A commitment to myself to continue creating interesting, quality and fresh content every week. And it is that making a publication a day can be a bit challenging and sometimes it is very comfortable to skip a day of writing.

Of course, I will not allow myself to publish anything. If one day I don't have something with the quality that I consider read.cash deserves or you, my readers, I won't publish.

Said that, I hope to write an article from Monday to Friday and every Saturday a summary of the week.

Now let's start with the count of this week that almost ends.

This week without proposing it (I took this goal today) I published an article every day. We see the titles:

Monday october 3: Presenting myself to the read.cash family

Tuesday october 4: Web writer or ghost writer

Wednesday october 5: What is the worst enemy of a writer?

Thursday october 6: A coffee emergency

Friday october 7: It is Friday and... what?

In terms of earnings, I honestly got more than I expected. This allowed me to explore some functions of read.cash such as boost (I'll write about this in the future) and distribute some upvotes among users who created quality content.

During this week I made earnings for 0.03633838 BCH. When I rest the amount of tips and expendings on boost I remain whit a profit of 0.03306053 BCH.

Image from Unsplash

This is a hugh impulse for me continue writing, but I will not put my self a goals of earnings. My goals always will be for writing quality content no matter if generate incomes or not.

I personally invite you to do this exercise of analytics on your own person. It can be very productive and accelerating.

4
$ 0.95
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @charol09
Sponsors of criptocu
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for criptocu
1 year ago

Comments