Who am I?

4 17
Avatar for creepto005
1 year ago

Hello readcash fam!

This is my first article here on this platform and I intended this to introduce myself as a writer and user. Yes I am not going to be introducing my real identity as I prefer to be anonymous and I am much comfortable not being known.

Do you love creepy stuff?

If you are interested with creepy, horrible and scary stuff then this account is for you. I will search and post those kind of stories here on this account. Likewise, I am quite fond of reading horrifying and even more disturbing stories Not only that, I also enjoy watching horrifying dramas such as psychological thrillers, legal thrillers and everything that's quite scary and disturbing.

I might also share some of my reviews on my dramas and films that I've watch hence, if you area fan of those genres, stay tune for some recommendations.

On tiktok and some other mainstream social media platforms I also followed accounts that share about disturbing dark web stories that I am truly interested of. What's even more horrifying is that those stories are happening in real life and I am very excited to share those stories here and some other more that I am going to search in the future.

How do you see this world?

Our view on this world may really change depending on the information and data we consumed and surround ourselves with.

Do you think this world has more bad than good? or do you think our humanity is dying and evil forces are going to take over in the future?

Everyday, we heard news about war, corruption, poverty, diseases and a lot more. This felt like the world is wanting to give up and those rich are becoming more rich mostly in an inhumane way and the poor people are becoming even more poorer. Gruesome crimes victimizing the innocents are becoming a norm and it's really draining to see these news everyday.

Nonetheless, I still believe the good in people. That no matter what, there is still good left on this world and it's awesome to spread it starting from ourselves.

The information we take every influences our mindset and our views on things, hence it is important to take a break and detoxify ourselves with those information. Most especially if we can't manage our stressors and outside stimuli. As for me, I read those things for fun and shook it off right then and goes back to reality where I try to spread positivity and kindness.

Do you get curious with the dark side of human psyche?

We all want to feed our hunger for knowledge and novel experience on different things. It you happen to find pleasure on the dark side of human nature let's explore and read my article.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for creepto005
1 year ago

Comments

Hello there! Nice to meet you and welcome here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tha mnk you very much! Good luck to our grind here ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to this amazing platform, I hope you enjoy your stay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Indeed, this is an amazing platform and I am looking forward to read and also share articles with the other users here as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago