WHY I Heart Korean Historical Dramas

0 50
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
2 years ago

I heart Korean dramas, especially the historical period dramas set durin the Joseon Dynasty or during the time of the Three Kingdoms.

Indulging in historical period Korean drama is my guilty pleasure. The credit goes to Netflix for introducing me to Korean movies and TV series. However, once I was bitten by the K-drama bug, I had to go look elsewhere to satisfy myself. My son pays for the Netflix subscription. Even though Netflix is adding more Korean drama content to its database, there's still not enough for me. That's why I decided to treat myself to a Viki Plus subscriptioni. Now I have another problem. That problem is:

So many Korean dramas and not enough time! LOL. Woe is me.

I often write about the K-drama movies and TV series that I have enjoyed. Several of my articles are published here at Read.Cash.

My K-Drama Article List As Of March 2022:

* * * * *

NOTE: I also share my love for K-dramas with the Noise.Cash community.

Are you a K-drama addict like me?

Sponsors of cmoneyspinner
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
Avatar for cmoneyspinner
2 years ago

Comments