Michael Jackson may be a Legend !

5 56
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

I was born in 1985 and since I grow up, I learned about so many singers. I liked their songs, and I was happy to know that such famous people exist, and I dreamed to be famous as well.

Even knowing the story of Michael Jackson that he changed his skin, I loved him because I always thought that everyone is free to do with his body what ever he/she likes. I respect the choice.

I was really sorry that this legend was dead. I heard that he has trouble with his heart and he even was blamed of bad things. Today I was watching TikTok and in one video someone shared his video with translation to Russian. The song is really famous and one of the best.

We even can apply the words in the song to our situation in real life. Maybe Michael in that time knew about plans, and he tried to give the world a hint. We see what's happening now, and each of his word describes what's happening now.

All I want to say is that they don't really care about us
Don't worry what people say, we know the truth
All I want to say is that they don't really care about us
Enough is enough of this garbage
All I want to say is that they don't really care about us

Those who are setting rules for citizens don't care about them. It doesn't matter what people say, nothing is changing, but most of us know the truth. There is so much informative garbage where it's hard to find the useful one.

Skin head, dead head -Everybody gone bad
Situation aggravation - Everybody, allegation
In the suite on the news - Everybody, dog food
Bang-bang, shock dead - Everybody's gone mad

It doesn't matter where are you from, if you don't agree with them, you're bad.
The situation is getting really worse every single day and everyone is guilty.
How much fake news are distributed for people who will be just used.
How many people trust all that, and they are even going crazy of the fear.

Beat me, hate me - You can never break me
Will me, thrill me - You can never kill me
Jew me, sue me - Everybody, do me
Kick me, kike me - Don't you black or white me

No matter how Jackson was attacked, he kept doing what they didn't like from him.
I don't even think that he was died, because the memory about him will always stay.
No matter how he was called, he didn't care about that, and that's his power.

Tell me what has become of my life -I have a wife and two children who love me
I'm a victim of police brutality, now - I'm tired of bein' the victim of hate
Your rapin' me of my pride - Oh, for God's sake
I look to heaven to fulfill its prophecy... - Set me free

Even his family was attacked. He's for sure a victim, and they tried to rape his pride.
It seems that he is religious and believe in god and heaven, and he supports freedom.

Tell me what has become of my rights - Am I invisible 'cause you ignore me?
Your proclamation promised me free liberty, now - I'm tired of bein' the victim of shame
They're throwin' me in a class with a bad name - I can't believe this is the land from which I came
You know I really do hate to say it - The government don't wanna see
But it Roosevelt was livin', he wouldn't let this be, no, no

He knew about what's happening about the rights about people, but he was ignored.
How many laws and even constitution was broken no matter what it promised.
The poor people was called with names and classes of people are created.
He even said his part about the government and wished Roosevelt was alive.

Some things in life they just don't wanna see
But if Martin Luther was livin' - He wouldn't let this be, no, no

It's also clear how many problems in the world are ignored.
And even Martin Luther could be against all this.

As you see, he said enough to be eliminated. So, I'm not sure now that he died because of a disease. A lot of people thought the same in the comments in the TikTok video.

Even seeing him sharing so many hints in his song, I'm not sure about his destiny. I think you know that we had so many other hints from other famous people and the movies, and maybe that's done for a reason.

I'm glad that I watched the video, and it made me think about the situation and my emotions pushed me to create such content.


I hope all those who are sharing the truth, they are not doing that for nothing.


I still hope that the truth will win someday !

7
$ 3.75
$ 3.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments

His the one, a legendary one, and even my 8 years old son know him and he really want to watch Michael Jackson the way he dance

$ 0.01
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

That's great !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, there is no maybe on this one. Michael Jackson IS a legend. I think he left a mark that will be timeless, and never forgotten, even for all of his being a bit strange. His name, like only a very few before him, will be uttered for many years to come.

Elvis may have died almost 50 years ago, but he is as famous and as timeless as he ever was in his own time.

50 years from now the same will be true of Michael Jackson. Mark my words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right about that. And I'm not sure that we will see such famous singers anymore. Most of them now are remixing, and killing originality. We lived in an alive time, what should be proud all of.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This sure has been a trend. Originality kind of ended in the 2000s and has not returned since. The last 20 or so years has not produced much that will be memorable. We are long overdue for a remarkable musical era to return.

$ 0.00
2 years ago