Freedom has no limits !

6 33
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

rgdrg

The word ''freedom'' means a lot to me. You may say that I was a hostage almost the half of my life. When my father took me to another country where I lost a lot of my freedom. You may read that story here : A part of my life. But thanks to my will to be free and thanks to sticking to the idea that I have to free myself, I did it after 12 years of dreaming. I moved to another country, and still didn't know about the real freedom, just when the pandemic started and I saw how governments are repressing citizens in the world. I started to learn about that mostly in decentralized social media, and I think now that to be completely free is almost impossible because the freedom has no limits.

I liked to watch this video recently when I was looking for the meaning of freedom :

There are so many types of freedom. Some we may even don't think about :

Personal freedom :


It's when you don't have any obligation in front of others. When you don't have a family to take care about. A boss who tell you what to do. And any other destruction that doesn't allow you to make what you want. Even though, the personal freedom can be gained if you have good deals with others who may give you that freedom to do what you want. They may help you to achieve it !

Financial freedom :


It's when you have enough money to buy and to do what you want. Plus enough saved as an investment. It's a freedom hard to achieve because we are so attached to the system we live in. It's possible only if you have an easy work that brings enough, or a business that's not destructing you. It's good if that business is mostly delegated. Even though, in this case, we have obligations in front of the government. But the financial freedom may help the personal freedom because you may have enough funds to hire people to care about those who need to care from you, like kids or old parents.

Physical freedom :


It's when you have a good health and when you don't have any sickness or disability. When you are not addicted to alcohol or things that make your health get worse. When you have the opportunity to take care about your heath, by eating healthy and training, for example. That's why we should be really thankful if we see, hear, talk and walk for example. We should be thankful if we have a good health, and we should take care about it.

Psychological freedom :


It's when you are free from any bad habits. When you are free of rules written by others. When you have your own way to live. Your own way to do things. When you can be you and not let anyone play with your decisions to do any action. When everything you do come from you only. When you have your own beliefs. When you can protect them. When you have enough arguments to defend your ideas. Enough information to provide to others, to prove you're right ! Psychological freedom is one of the most powerful freedoms. If you are psychologically free, you will not allow anyone to play with your mind, including any other people, your government or the mass media.

I'm sure there are so many types of freedom. So, the total freedom is the collection of all those freedoms.


4
$ 8.27
$ 8.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago

Comments

It's indeed imposdible to be free. You are ruled, directed, taught by those who want you to think the way they want you. You have no rights the restrictions made that clear. No one will come to your aid you need to help yourself before life is that "black mirror" game where you need points to be accepted, have earned to go out, be invited on a party and so on.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, from your words I understand that the freedom should be earned as well ! It's not free itself !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanna have that personal freedom where I can do whatever I like and want.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's great. I hope you will have it. There are many ways to achieve it !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with the idea that there are no limits to freedom. It can also be harmful if it is exaggerated. Freedom is my way of life for me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that's a way of life for you. We all should be free !

$ 0.00
2 years ago