Cool vegan food !

0 40
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Vegan, Veganism, Family, Life, ...

Yesterday I decided to cook some food. I like to do it from time to time.

In fact, I'm not that amateur in veganism and usually my wife is taking care of our meal. So, I fully trust her because she does her best to buy and ask to buy the best healthy food for us. Of course maybe we have a sin sometimes in eating some chips or not that healthy drinks, but mostly we eat only healthy food.

So, our kid don't always like the healthy food. For example, it's hard to make him eat a soup. But what we put there is so healthy and full of vitamins. We eat a lot of beans, soy chunks, nuts ... etc. And we like tofu so much, because it's possible to make with it so many dishes. So, what you see in the picture is a fried broccoli with tofu. And I've added there some kind of pasta called ''Mozzarella''. Because my wife cooked it and didn't like it. But I like it, because I don't mind eating sour food. She added there a lot of tomato pasta and that's why it turned that sour. I even don't mind eating lemon directly. I mean what's inside it. ☺

And here is what I've got when I finished cooking. I've added of course some spices there, and it was ready to eat. My son ate everything on that plate. He really enjoyed it. It's nice when you feed someone. ☺

Today my wife was also busy. So, I just took some vegan cutlets. Fried them. Boiled some potato. Mixed all that together. Added some ketchup. And put there two kinds of breads : loaves and just some toaster bread. And it was ready. We ate both with my son, and we enjoyed it and left a bit to my wife. ☺

It's so nice when the family work together in preparing food.

I love doing many things with my little family.

5
$ 4.66
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @anli
$ 0.02 from @Mhizutty
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
1 year ago
Topics: Food, Vegan, Veganism, Family, Life, ...

Comments