Almost arrested for breathing !

5 52
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Politics, Freedom, Truth, Philosophy, Life, ...

The pressor is growing more and more in the world. A country after another is turning to a prison.

I live in Russia and here is my story today :


I visited the center of the city to prepare my international passport to leave the country if I'll be able to do so. I want to travel to a country with fewer restrictions. For example Costa Rica, Mexico, Colombia or Dominican Republic depending on this website : 4 Countries Without Covid Restrictions.

Before visiting the organization that receives documents, I decided to walk around, and I found a nice place. So, I took a pleasant picture. That was the main administration of our region. Here is the place :

Then I went to the place and gave all the document they needed from me. After that, I took the bus to go home. Usually we don't have here so many people who wear masks. They don't like to be leaded here or told what to do. I was among those people all the time of this pandemic and I never wore mask unless the cashier or the security ask me to do so. They weren't strict anyway. But now they start giving qr codes and ask them from people. They even created a low that will work very soon, that not allow people to be in public without qr code. So, things are getting worse here as well.

Continuing my story on my way home. I was sitting in an almost empty bus. No one was close to me, and I was sitting on one sit and on the other one I put my briefcase. I took my smartphone and was just browsing the web and following the street sometimes. But suddenly when I was looking at my smartphone, I heard someone shouting for me to wear the mask. I left I raised my head slowly, and saw two very young policeman, one of them showing his certificate and shouting and the other telling me to go with them for not wearing the mask. I told them that I have the mask and start wearing it to calm the situation down. They said that I have to go with them anyway. I looked at them and understood that I can't do anything. I wasn't prepared to film them, or to talk about the constitution that allow me to walk anywhere I want without wearing any mask. I just was shocked because they weren't polite at all. They were rude and loud. I just stand up after that. Didn't look at them and went in the opposite direction where they show me to go. I left the bus quickly because one of them told me to leave it because I'm without a mask. Even after wearing it, so the goal is not to protect people, but just to expose the power. And I understand that.

After leaving the bus and walking to the next bus station, I heard them calling me. Man, man ''In Russian''. I didn't care. I know that's arresting me will be against the low. They use not the low, but a decree from the mayor. And usually when people ask for such documents, they don't find the signature of the mayor. I think that's how they protect their self in case of a revolution. They say that they didn't sign that. Anyway, I didn't care about them calling me. I kept walking and walking. Even if they shot at me, I would keep walking till death. I'm innocent. I lived in two countries all my 36 years, and I was never judged. But when the thing comes to my health, my freedom, I don't really care. I'll die for that.

The funny thing is that everyone knows that those masks can't save people from the virus. It's not useful, not for those who wear it, or those who are around. And that could even harm our health if we wear it for a long time. I liked one meme where the mask was compared to a gas chamber. They don't want to do it with their own hands, but they want us to do this to ourselves. The same about giving the permission to be vaccinated.

I don't know why they didn't run after me. But I kept walking to the next bus stop. I had to pay again another bus to take me home and all the day, I'm in a bad mood. I moved to Russia in 2010 thinking that's a civil country. I thought people are more free here. But they seem not free anywhere.

Anyway, I'm glad to see so many people still fighting for their freedom, and I'll fight till the end. I just wanted to share my story, so it will be on the blockchain forever and people in the future will understand what happened in the past. They will give people who won as an example and understand why all this happened if people lose. I still have some hope and I wish more people to wake up ! The power should be with the majority ! Not with the minority, no matter how strong they are !

8
$ 11.08
$ 6.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 1.00 from @anli
+ 4
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Politics, Freedom, Truth, Philosophy, Life, ...

Comments

I don't think there are countries without restrictions. It depends on the time of the year too. The good news might be they will depopulate the Western world first and immigrants don't need to take a shot. The EU fears to be sued because of the side effects. Side effects which don't seem to exist if it comes to the own nation. If it comes to restrictions the only thing you need to do is living on the country far away from other people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I also think the same. They are attacking the Western countries first, then it will be easy to implement everything they want to other world. That's why in less powerful countries we don't see a big pressor now. As you said, living in a country maybe better now, but in Russia for example, they are doing crazy things everywhere. Some people even think about going to the forest, but even forests are most of them cut. So, people have no way to go almost.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Freedom has become very restrictive everywhere. But we must never give up trying to achieve our freedom because it is the first and basic value and it is in the essence of human nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's for sure. It's one of the main thing that we should fight all for. And stand together helping each and the other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your story. I suppose with on-chain you refer to Blurt or Hive? I found it thanks to you sharing it via https://noise.cash/post/w8w83w9cj789

$ 0.00
2 years ago