Human, youMAN

5 26
Avatar for clandestine
3 years ago

The vast changing world makes it harder for us humans to survive and compete with all other living things clinging for life. But amidst all efforts for the things we need, for the things of real vitality in our lives and existence, can we really say that we're HUMAN enough?

Look onto the mirror and see your other self reaping that thin sheath of boundary between YOU and the reality.

Then, it stares at you...

...or is it you, doing the staring and reaping. YOU, the other self.

Human, youMAN.

Sponsors of clandestine
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for clandestine
3 years ago

Comments

Each time I look into the mirror, I see someone greater than my expectations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everytime I look at the mirror, I only see the old me. And I miss it a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tulog ka na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cant sleep. Random thought keeping me awake

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everytime that I look at the mirror, I can see a disappointed part of me, regrets overflowing and things that I could have done. Someone better. Someone greater. I wish I was.

$ 0.00
3 years ago