What is happening in RC Community??

21 25
Avatar for chelout
3 years ago

I started in here it was just a week ago. And Im expecting too much in this site,not bcoz I can earn here but bcoz this is a community people can interact with each other,exchange ideas,opinions and thoughts.

It was quite interesting and in my 3days in here I was really having fun chitchatting with other members here in different countries,different beliefs. I didnt even find myself opening my fb account those days since I was really having fun here.

Until yesterday,I observed a different atmosphere in RC's community. It suddenly became cold,new members like me have lost interest and old users/top earner have been bashing and targetting each other emplying each own versions of RC Rules.

I should not be the one to say it,and I dont have any rights to do so. But just cant take it anymore that new users like me have been put to confusions of what is really happening?Shouldnt we suppose to build a good community here and mind our own business in creating a good article?

If there should be someone who will impose a rule here in RC that should be the one who created this,and all the admins behind the bars.

Honestly we new users dont know who to believe and what rules should be followed.

Just sharing my views guys. Please dont misunderstood. But feel free to correct me if Im wrong,i promise I wont mind it. Maybe there are some points I have missed with.

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of chelout
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Been here for almost 3 months and Read.cash is a one-man show, which means to say he does all the maintenance and technicalities of the platform. He banned himself from not following guidelines(profane language) that's why it's been a while since he constantly updates the users about the changes he made. Although we can still feel the changes, it's really different when he's there giving us notes.

Spammers are slowly conquering the platform, so old users here are making a move somehow to stop it but good thing it's been addressed slowly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points yesterday sis was zero also but when i check it just now when i wake up it's already have a points😊 but it's not that big but it's okay...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats good for you sis..Guess they already fix the freezing points..Ratsada ulit sis..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saluti by kork75!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga sis hindi natin alam alin ang totoo. Too many bashing here and there just because the other one is earning more than them. Tayo tuloy na maliliit na na earner super affected. My points is zero the whole day. 😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uo nga naman sis.. The older ones should set as a good example to us new members..Okey na points ko sis,hntayin mo lng dn sayo sis baka maya2x ok na dn sayo..parang delayed lang maybe bcoz of this on going issue in here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so sis, later magpost na lang ako ng article and see what happens tomorrow. Nag eenjoy pa naman ako dito, this kind of platform ang mga gustong gusto ko. Remember masmic pareho tayo naadik 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for speaking in behalf of others and like me, its been a month when i have an acount on RC. But i only enjoy writing articles for 2 weeks. The first week is easy for me, but right now i am having a hard time.

I enjoy writing my own article than upvoting and coments. Buts it hard hard to earn a point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we all just hope that everything will be fixed soon. i. guess we just have to put our trust to them since they have been working so hard to build and start RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ“āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ° āĻ¤āĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ—ā§‡ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ•ā§‡āĻŸā§‡ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻž āĻšāĻŋāĻ‚āĻĄāĻŧāĻŋ āĻŽāĻžāĻ›āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤ āĻšāĻŋāĻ‚āĻĄāĻŧāĻŋ āĻŽāĻžāĻ›āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĻā§‡āĻ“āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻĒāĻ° āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ¨āĻžāĻĄāĻŧāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤ āĻāĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ¤āĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻŽāĻžāĻ¨āĻŽāĻ¤ā§‹ āĻĒāĻžāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻ¨ āĻ¨ā§‡āĻĄāĻŧā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻĄāĻŧā§‡ āĻĸāĻžāĻ•āĻ¨āĻž āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻĸā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻŦā§‡ āĻ¯āĻ¤āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻ¨ āĻ¨āĻž āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ¯āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ āĻĒāĻžāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻļā§āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ†āĻ¸ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻĒāĻžāĻ¨āĻŋ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusion where is lesly?hehe..jkd..please translate it in English so other will understand as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for my language😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats alright but may i know what those mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new here and I cant really compare the atmosphere from previous.. I also noticed what you've said and it's true. I'm just keeping myself on the positive side, and keeping myself in positive vibes. Would love to interact with you too, especially my fellow filipinos here, I joined a couple of Filipino community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well,we just hope for the better and trust the admins that they will fix it very soon.. Nway thank you for visiting my post. Would like to keep on interacting and chatting here w/ my kababayan also when everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many genuine writters are being spammed by spammer and causing to their inactivity here in read.cash, attacking them leads to low points or 0 points. I hope read cash will take action to this. Spammer must be gone in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see..and I heard that RC have been taking actions with this issues maybe thats what makes our points in freeze now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, let us hope that read cash will resolve this problem immediately as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping so before those genuine members will lost interest in here especially the new ones..

$ 0.00
3 years ago